Content | Navigation |

English

 


Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Birmingham, Elizabeth. Associate Professor, Minard 318E40, 231-6587, Elizabeth.Birmingham@ndsu.edu 

Brooks, Kevin. Professor, Minard 318E24, 231-7147, Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu 

Brown, Muriel. Professor Emeritus.

Burt, Sean. Lecturer, Minard 316J. Sean.Burt@ndsu.edu

Cameron, Kelly. Assistant Professor, Minard 318E52, 231-5097. Kelly.Cameron@ndsu.edu

Canku, Clifford. Professor of Practice, Minard 318E18, 231-5097. Clifford.Canku@ndsu.edu

Goldwyn, Adam. Assistant Professor, Minard 318H, 231-6369. adam.goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Graham-Bertolini, Alison.  Assistant Professor, Minard 318E52, 231-7143. alison.bertolini@ndsu.edu

Helstern, Linda. Associate Professor, Minard 318E42, 231-5387, Linda.Helstern@ndsu.edu

Krishnan, R. S. Professor, 0ld Main 103, 231-7152, rs.krishnan@ndsu.edu 

Mara, Andrew. Associate Professor, Minard 318E44, 231-7146, Andrew.Mara@ndsu.edu

Mara, Miriam. Associate Professor, Minard 318E32, 231-6506, Miriam.Mara@ndsu.edu

Maylath, Bruce. Professor, Minard 318E20, 231-7176, Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu 

O'Connor, Robert. Professor Emeritus.

Rupiper Taggart, Amy.  Associate Professor, Minard 318E48, 231-7148,  Amy.Rupipertaggart@ndsu.edu

Sassi, Kelly. Assistant Professor of English and English Education. Minard 318E22, 231-7156. Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Sullivan, Dale .  Professor, Minard 318E50, 231-7144, Dale.Sullivan@ndsu.edu 

Theile, Verena. Assistant Professor, Minard 318E36, Verena.Theile@ndsu.edu

Totten, Gary. Dept. Chair/Associate Professor, Minard 318G, 231-7158, Gary.Totten@ndsu.edu

Vosen Callens, Melissa. Online Instructor, Morrill 112A, 231-6314. Melissa.Vosen@ndsu.edu

Wicktor, Emily. Assistant Professor, Minard 318E38, 231-8784, Emily.Wicktor@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Friday, September 12, 2014 7:25:47 PM