Content | Navigation |

English

 


Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Birmingham, Elizabeth. Professor, Minard 318E40, 231-6587, Elizabeth.Birmingham@ndsu.edu 

Brooks, Kevin. Professor, Minard 318E24, 231-7147, Kevin.Brooks@ndsu.edu 

Burt, Sean. Assistant Professor of History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies and English, Minard 422. Sean.Burt@ndsu.edu

Goldwyn, Adam. Assistant Professor, Minard 318H, 231-6369. adam.goldwyn@ndsu.edu

Graham-Bertolini, Alison.  Assistant Professor of English and Women and Gender Studies, Minard 318E52, 231-7143. alison.bertolini@ndsu.edu

Helstern, Linda. Associate Professor, Minard 318E42, 231-5387, Linda.Helstern@ndsu.edu

Krishnan, R. S. Professor, 0ld Main 103, 231-7152, rs.krishnan@ndsu.edu 

Mara, Andrew. Associate Professor, Minard 318E44, 231-7146, Andrew.Mara@ndsu.edu

Mara, Miriam. Associate Professor, Minard 318E32, 231-6506, Miriam.Mara@ndsu.edu

Maylath, Bruce. Professor, Minard 318E20, 231-7176, Bruce.Maylath@ndsu.edu 

Rupiper Taggart, Amy. Professor, Minard 318E48, 231-7148,  Amy.Rupipertaggart@ndsu.edu

Sassi, Kelly. Associate Professor of English and English Education. Minard 318E22, 231-7156. Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Sullivan, Dale .  Professor, Minard 318E50, 231-7144, Dale.Sullivan@ndsu.edu 

Theile, Verena. Associate Professor, Minard 318E36, Verena.Theile@ndsu.edu

Totten, Gary. Dept. Chair/Professor, Minard 318G, 231-7158, Gary.Totten@ndsu.edu

Wicktor, Emily. Assistant Professor, Minard 318E38, 231-8784, Emily.Wicktor@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Sunday, October 19, 2014 3:42:58 PM