Content | Navigation |

English

 


Graduate Instructors

Albright, Anthony. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318 E26. Anthony.Albright@ndsu.edu

Atwell, Justin. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Justin.Atwell@ndsu.edu

Dillon, Marie. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Marie.Dillon@ndsu.edu

Even, Megan. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E2. Megan.Even@ndsu.edu

Fossum, Victoria. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Victoria.Fossum@ndsu.edu

Gaumond, Theresa. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Theresa.Gaumond@ndsu.edu 

Gullickson, Lee. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Lee.Gullickson@ndsu.edu

Jabeen, Neelam. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Neelam.Jabeen@ndsu.edu

Jangula Mootz, Kaylee. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E30. Kaylee.Jangula@ndsu.edu

Jones, Rachel. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E54. Rachel.Jones.1@ndsu.edu

Jorgenson, Jessica. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Jessica.R.Jorgenson@ndsu.edu

Laughlin, Mary. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Mary.Laughlin@ndsu.edu

Miller, Alyssa. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E54. Alyssa.Miller@ndsu.edu

Petherbridge, Steven. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E34. Steven.Petherbridge@ndsu.edu

Piek, Jessica. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E26. Jessica.Piek@ndsu.edu

Schell, Tatjana. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E16. Tatjana.Schell@ndsu.edu 

Silvernail, Sarah. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318B. Sarah.R.Silvernail@my.ndsu.edu

Steinmann, Heather. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E52. Heather.Steinmann@ndsu.edu

Thorstad, Kai. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E6. Kai.Thorstad@ndsu.edu

Verzella, Massimo. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. Massimo.Verzella@ndsu.edu

Warner, Matthew. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 318E14. Matthew.B.Warner@ndsu.edu

Zufelt, Darren. Grad. Teaching Instructor, Minard 316N. Darren.Zufelt@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Friday, September 12, 2014 7:23:52 PM