Content | Navigation |

English

 


Lecturers and Adjunct Instructors

 

Anastassiya Andrianova. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. anastassiya.andriano@ndsu.edu 

Archer, Jennie. Online Lecturer, no NDSU office. Jennie.Enger@ndsu.edu

Beck, Sarah. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Sarah.W.Beck@ndsu.edu

Bergeson, Brady.  Lecturer, Minard 316A, 231-5051. Brady.Bergeson@ndsu.edu 

Bloom-Cohen, Hella. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Hella.Cohen@ndsu.edu

Brunsdale, Mitzi. Adjunct Lecture, Minard 316D. Mitzi.Brunsdale@ndsu.edu

Cameron, Kelly. Lecturer, Minard 316D, 231-5054, Kelly.Cameron@ndsu.edu

Carlson, Natalie. Lecturer, Minard 316E, 231-5054. Natalie.Smith.Carlson@ndsu.edu 

Caton, Kristina. Lecturer, Putnam.  Kristina.Caton@ndsu.edu

Cavins, Jo.   Senior Lecturer, Minard 316M, 231-8768. jo.cavins@ndsu.edu

Christiansen, Ryan. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Ryan.Christiansen@ndsu.edu

Eikamp, Julie. Online Instructor, no NDSU office. Julie.Eikamp@ndsu.edu

Fricker, Linda.  Senior Lecturer and AHSS Advisor, Putnam Hall.   linda.fricker@ndsu.edu

Gjervold, Rick.  Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316E, 231-5854. Richard.A.Gjervold@ndsu.edu 

Hanson Dittmer, Louise.  Lecturer, Minard 316D, 231-5052. louise.hanson@ndsu.edu

Harvey, Dorian.  Online Instructor, no NDSU office.  Dorian.Harvey@ndsu.edu

Hempeck, Stashenko. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Stashenko.Hempeck@ndsu.edu

Johnson, Gayle. Lecturer, Minard 316B, 231-8472. Gayle.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Johnston, Eunice.  Senior Lecturer, Minard 316K, 231-7153. Eunice.Johnston@ndsu.edu

Larson, Jamee. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Jamee.Larson@ndsu.edu

McEnery, Deona.  Senior Lecturer, Minard 316H, 231-8503. Deona.McEnery@ndsu.edu 

Melby, Benjamin. Lecturer, Minard 318B. Benjamin.Melby@ndsu.edu

Nichols, Cindy. Senior Lecturer, Minard 316F, 231-7024. Cindy.Nichols@ndsu.edu 

Pull, Mary.  Senior Lecturer and Director, Center for Writers, Library 6, 231-7928. Mary.Pull@ndsu.edu 

Salafia, Matthew. Adjunct Lecturer, Minard 316D. Matthew.Salfia@ndsu.edu

Sandland, Julie.  Senior Lecturer, Minard 316G, 231-8503. Julie.Sandland@ndsu.edu

Sassi, Enrico.  Senior Lecturer and Asst. Director, Center for Writers, Library 6C, 231-5264. Enrico.Sassi@ndsu.edu.

Scott, Maureen.  Senior Lecturer, Minard 316L, 231-7020. Maureen.Scott@ndsu.edu

Sjurseth, Kimberly. Online Instructor, no NDSU office. Kimberly.Sjurseth@ndsu.edu. 

Smith, Kara. Online Instructor, no NDSU office. Kara.Smith@ndsu.edu

Temanson, Kaye.  Lecturer, Minard 316H, 231-8503. Kaye.Temanson@ndsu.edu

Tunstall, Bill.  Lecturer, Minard 316C, 231-7027. W.Tunstall@ndsu.edu

Vosen Callens, Melissa. Online Instructor, Morrill 112A, 231-6314. Melissa.Vosen@ndsu.edu

Webster, Joshua.  Lecturer, Minard 316J. Joshua.Webster@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Monday, January 27, 2014 5:33:41 PM