Content | Navigation |

Entomology

 


Graduate Students

Student

Degree
Advisor

Email address
Area of Study

Alasvand, Azita

PhD
Marion Harris

azita.alasvandzarasv@ndsu.edu

Alfonso, Joseph

MS
Jason Harmon

joseph.alfonso@ndsu.edu

Calles Torrez, Veronica

PhD
Mark Boetel & Janet Knodel

veronica.callestorre@ndsu.edu

Eichele, Jaclyn

MS
Jason Harmon

jaclyn.eichele@my.ndsu.edu

Faundez, Eduardo

PhD
David Rider

eduardo.faundez@ndsu.edu
Insect systematics

Hansen, Ashton

MS
Deirdre Prischmann-Voldseth & Amitava Chatterjee

ashton.walter@ndsu.edu
Effects of Glyphosate on Soil Invertebrates

Knudson, Alexander

MS
David Rider & Janet Knodel

alexander.knudson.2@ndsu.edu

Kopco, James

PhD
Jason Harmon

james.kopco@ndsu.edu
Aphid diversity and its effects on aphid-natural enemy interactions.

Lokumana, Charithra

MS
Stephen Foster

charithra.lokumana@ndsu.edu
Sunflower chemical ecology

McLean, Erin

MS
Marion Harris

erin.mclean@ndsu.edu
Soybean aphid pest management

Ruud, Rita

MS
Stephen Foster

r.ruud@ndsu.edu
Cryopreservation of threatened insects

Stenehjem, Jackie

PhD
Mark Boetel & David Rider

jacquelin.stenehjem@my.willistonstate.edu
Correlating mosquito outbreaks with habitat characteristics

Walker, Jim

MS
David Rider & Janet Knodel

James.S.Walker@ndsu.edu
Insect ecology/Insect systematics

Valls, Aleix

PhD
Jason Harmon

aleix.valls@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7582 / Fax: (701) 231-8557
Campus address: Hultz Hall 202
Physical/delivery address: 1300 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Entomology

Last Updated: Thursday, August 28, 2014 9:53:19 AM