ND EPSCoR Offices
North Dakota State University
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Dept. 4200
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 101
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960


ND EPSCoR Co-Chairs
Dr. Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D.
ND EPSCoR Co-Chair
Vice President, Research and Creative Activitity
North Dakota State University
Research 1
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58102-6050
Tel: 701.231.6542
Fax: 701.231.6736
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
www.ndsu.edu/research

Dr. Barry Milavetz
ND EPSCoR Co-Chair
Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 103
264 Centennial Drive Stop 8367
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8367
Tel: 701.777.6736
Fax: 701.777.2193
barry.milavetz@email.und.edu


ND EPSCoR Co-Project Directors and Staff
North Dakota State University
Sheri Anderson

ND EPSCoR Interim Co-Project Director
Associate Vice President Program Development and Operations
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive-Suite 142
NDSU Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947
sheri.anderson@ndsu.edu
University of North Dakota
Dr. Mark R. Hoffmann

ND EPSCoR Co-Project Director
Associate Vice President for Research
Capacity Building
Twamley Hall, Room 101
264 Centennial Drive  Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@email.und.edu
Elizabeth Jung
ND EPSCoR Program Coordinator
NDSU Office
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive, Suite 142
NDSU Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701. 231.1048
Fax: 701. 231.7947
elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu
Cathy Lerud
ND EPSCoR Administrative Officer/Program Assistant
UND Office
Twamley Hall, Room 101 Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2511
Fax: 701.777.4960
cathy.lerud@research.und.edu
Carla Kellner
ND EPSCoR Administrative Assistant
UND Office
Twamley Hall, Room 101 Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
carla.kellner@research.und.edu


ND EPSCoR Program Directors and Staff
NIH INBRE
Dr. Donald Schwert
NIH INBRE Program Coordinator
NDSU Center for Science & Mathematics Education
314 A FLC
Fargo, ND 58105-5057
Tel: 701.231.7496
Fax: 701.231.5924
donald.schwert@ndsu.edu
DOE EPSCoR
Dr. Michael D. Mann
Distinguished Professor, Chemical Engineering
Associate Dean, School of Engineering & Mines
University of North Dakota
Harrington Hall, Room 323
241 Centennial Drive Stop 7101
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7101
Tel: 701.777.3852
Fax: 701.777.3773
michael.mann@engr.und.edu
  NASA EPSCoR
Dr. Santhosh Seelan

UND Department of Space Studies
4149 University Avenue Stop 9008
516 Clifford Hall
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9008
Tel: 701.777.3197
Fax: 701.777.3711
seelan@space.edu
http://ndepscor.spacegrant.org
NIH INBRE
Dr. Donald Sens

NIH INBRE Program Director
UND Department of Pathology, School of Medicine & Health Sciences Room 4530
501 N Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Tel: 701.777.2561/777.2630
Fax: 701.777.2609
donald.sens@med.und.edu


Tribal Colleges Programs
TRIBAL COLLEGES LIAISON MANAGER
TBA
 
NATURE COORDINATOR

Dr. Eakalak Khan, P.E.

NDSU Department of Civil Engineering
CIE 201A
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.7717
Fax: 701.231.6185
eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu
 


ND EPSCoR Steering Committee
Dr. Kelly A. Rusch
ND EPSCoR Co-Chair
Vice President, Research and Creative Activitity
North Dakota State University
Research 1
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.6542
Fax: 701.231.6736
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
www.ndsu.edu/research/
Dr. Barry Milavetz
ND EPSCoR Co-Chair
Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 103
264 Centennial Drive  Stop 8367
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8367
Tel: 701.777.6736
Fax: 701.777.2193
barry.milavetz@email.und.edu
TBA
ND EPSCoR Co-Project Director
1735 NDSU Research Pk Dr - Suite 142
Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947

Dr. Mark R. Hoffmann
ND EPSCoR Co-Project Director
Twamley Hall, Room 101

264 Centennial Drive  Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@email.und.edu

Dr. Malcolm G. Butler
Professor
NDSU Biological Sciences
Stevens 213
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.7398
Fax: 701.231.7149
malcolm.butler@ndsu.edu
Dr. Jonathan D. Geiger
Professor and Chair
UND PPT
501 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Tel: 701.777.2183
Fax: 701.777.4490
jonathan.geiger@med.und.edu
Dr. Kalpana Katti
Professor and Distinguished Professor
NDSU Civil Engineering
Civil/Ind Engr. 201B
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.9504
Fax: 701.231.6185
kalpana.katti@ndsu.edu
Dr. Evguenii Kozliak
Professor
UND Chemistry
Abbot Hall, Room 312
151 Cornell Street Stop 9024
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9024
Tel: 701.777.2145
Fax: 701.777.2331
ekozliak@chem.und.edu
TBA Dr. Michael Poellot
Professor & Chair
UND Atmospheric Sciences
Clifford Hall
4149 University Avenue Stop 9006
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9006
Tel: 701.777.8184
Fax: 701.777.0316
poellot@aero.und.edu