Skip to content.

Ph.D. Students

 M.Sc. Students

Previous Graduate Students

  • Jared Risan- M.Sc
  • Milad Bashirzadeh- M.Sc.
  • Rusha Banerjee- M.Sc.

Current & Previous Undergraduate Research Assistants

 Teaching Assistants

Undergraduate Senior Design Project

(2014-2015) Luke Thiele- Nathan Esboldt- Alexander Reed- Maxwekk Chelberg

(2013-2014) Connor Coyle- Evan Sitz- Andrew Bartlett- Jordan Clitty

(2011-2012) Bryce DeWilde- David Sundquist- Andrew Narvesen- Aaron Dunbar

(2011-2012) Jason Grimm- Nick Ekren- Matthew Lund- Darrel Slavick

(2010) Nathaniel Schuette- Antony Rolfes- Lucas Niess- Matthew Braun

(2009-2010) Lance Meyer- Vincent Lindenfelser- Jacob Cundman







This Web page represents the views of the author and not necessarily those of North Dakota State University.
NDSU is not responsible or liable for its contents.