Content | Navigation |



Commission on the Status of Women Faculty

Canan Bilen-Green portrait
Canan Bilen-Green
Lois Christianson portrait
Lois Christianson
Virginia Clark-Johnson portrait
Virginia Clark-Johnson
Edward Deckard portrait
Edward Deckard
Alan Denton portrait
Alan Denton
Dan Friesner portrait
Dan Friesner
Karen Froelich portrait
Karen Froelich
Roger Green portrait
Roger Green
Joel Hektner portrait
Joel Hektner
Erika Offerdahl portrait
Erika Offerdahl
Amy Rupiper Taggart portrait
Amy Rupiper Taggart
Wenfang Sun portrait
Wenfang Sun

Current members: 

  • Karen Froelich, Department of Management, Marketing, & Finance, Co-Leader 
  • Canan Bilen-Green, FORWARD Exec Director, Ex Officio
  • Lois Christianson, Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
  • Virginia Clark-Johnson, Human Development & Education, Ex Officio
  • Edward Deckard, Department of Plant Sciences
  • Alan Denton, Department of Physics
  • Dan Friesner, College of Nursing, Pharmacy, and Allied Sciences
  • Roger Green, Department of Electrical and Computing Engineering
  • Joel Hektner, Human Development and Family Science 
  • Erika Offerdahl, Department of Biological Sciences
  • Amy Rupiper Taggart, English

Previous Members:

  • Doğan Çömez, Department of Mathematics
  • Evie Myers, Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
  • Cynthia Naughton, College of Pharmacy, Nursing and Allied Science (2009-2011)
  • Brandy Randall, Human Development and Family Science
  • Wendy Reed, Department of Biological Sciences
  • Dave Saxowsky, Department of Agribusiness and Applied Sciences
  • Wenfang Sun, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Justin Wageman, School of Education
  • Christina Weber, Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Emergency Management

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: FORWARD

Last Updated: Monday, October 13, 2014 12:39:42 PM