NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY - FARGO, N D

Department of Geosciences
North Dakota State University
 

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 
 

Allan C. Ashworth

University Distinguished Professor of Geology
Geosciences Building 206

allan.ashworth@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.7919

Debasree Chatterjee-Dawn

Distance Education - Instructor of Geography
Geosciences Building 211

debasree.chatterjeed@ndsu.edu

Tel.:

Stephanie S. Day

Assistant Professor of Geology & Geography
Stevens Hall 228

stephanie.day@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.8837

Kenneth E. Lepper

Associate Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 131

ken.lepper@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.6746

Adam R. Lewis

Assistant Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 226

adam.r.lewis.1@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.6197

Peter G. Oduor

Associate Professor of Geology & Geography
Stevens Hall 227

peter.oduor@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.7145

Jessie Rock

Lecturer in Geology
Stevens Hall 129

jessie.rock@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.7951

Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat

Associate Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 127

bernhardt.saini-eidukat@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.8785

Donald P. Schwert

Professor of Geology & Chair
Geosciences Building 201

donald.schwert@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.7496

Lydia S. Tackett

Assistant Professor of Geology
Stevens Hall 130

lydia.tackett@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.6164

Scott A. Wood

Professor of Geology
Dean of the College of Science & Mathematics
Minard Hall 202

scott.wood@ndsu.edu

Tel.: 701.231.7411


Click here to look at faculty photo gallery!


[ Return to Geosciences Home Page ]