Content | Navigation |

Graduate School


Microsoft Office Offer for Graduate Assistants

Under the terms of NDSU's Microsoft Campus Agreement, graduate students who currently hold an assistantship and are paid by stipend are eligible to download one copy of Microsoft Office (for Windows or Macintosh) for personal use for $9.95.* 

This option is available only to regular NDSU employees and to graduate students who currently hold an assistantship and are paid by stipend, not to student employees or to graduate students without an assistantship.

Contact the Software Licensing Contact in your department (not ITS) for information on how to take advantage of this offer.  See  for a list of software contacts.

 More information on this offer is available at:

*For an additional $12, a DVD copy will be sent to the purchaser via U.S. Mail. Users who do not wish to purchase the disc, may create their own backup DVD after downloading the software.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NDSU Graduate School
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7033
Campus address:  106 Putnam Hall
Physical/delivery address:  NDSU Graduate School/106 Putnam Hall/1349 12th Avenue Northwest/Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address:  NDSU Dept. 2820/PO Box 6050/Fargo, ND 58108
Page manager: NDSU Graduate School

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 2:21:37 PM