Content | Navigation |

Ann Young
Director
Phone: (701) 231-8356
Ann.Young@ndsu.edu
Manages the Grant and Contract Accounting office.
Manages EPSCoR, National Science Foundation, US Department of Health and Human Services, and US Department of Education.

Beth Astrup
Grant and Contract Officer  

Phone: (701) 231-8393
Beth.Astrup@ndsu.edu
Manages US Department of Interior, US Department of Defense, NASA, Federal CNCS (RSVP, FGP VISTA) and other federal grants and contracts.

David Munro
Grant and Contract Officer

Phone: (701) 231-1045
David.Munro@ndsu.edu
Responsible for recharge center accounts and SEFA reporting.
Manages agreements from the US Department of Transportation, ND Dept of Transportation, ND Dept of Public Instruction, Non-Federal CNCS (RSVP, FGP and Vista), other state agency funding and foundation agreements.

Tyson Lund
Grant and Contract Officer  

Phone: (701) 231-5939
Tyson.Lund@ndsu.edu
Manages industry (private and non-profit) agreements and ND Department of Commerce (including Centers of Excellence).

Teresa Driscoll 
Grant Auditor/ Office Assistant 

Phone: (701) 231-8357

Teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu

Audits for allowable expenditures on grant and contract funds.  Provides Administrative Support and maintains restricted gift funds.

Ashley Anderson
Grant and Contract Officer  
Phone: (701) 231-5133
Ashley.lyn.anderson@ndsu.edu
Manages US Department of Agriculture and USDA flow-through awards.

Laura Lutkemeier
Grant and Contract Officer 

Phone: (701) 231-9802
Laura.Lutkemeier@ndsu.edu
Manages North Dakota state agency funding and commodity groups. Responsible for effort reporting (Personnel Activity Confirmation).


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8357 / Fax: (701) 231-9414
Campus address: SGC 100
Physical/delivery address: 1919 University Dr N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3130 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Grant and Contract Accounting

Last Updated: Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:25:11 AM