Content | Navigation |

Dean's Office

 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Virginia Clark Johnson

 Dean/Professor 

EML 255

701-231-8211

Virginia.Clark@ndsu.edu

Greg Sanders

 Associate Dean/Professor 

EML 255C

701-231-8272

Greg.Sanders@ndsu.edu

Jill Nelson

 Associate Dean/Associate Professor

SGC C115

701-231-7415

Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Peggy Cossette

 Assistant to the Dean 

EML 255

701-231-8211

Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Joy Nesemeier

 Academic Assistant 

EML 255

701-231-7071

Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu

Nancy Gress

 Director of Student Services and Advancement 

EML 255D

701-231-8216

Nancy.Gress@ndsu.edu

Nancy Kaler

 Senior Lecturer 

EML 255E

701-231-7843

Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Robert Dirk

 Academic Advisor 

EML 270C

701-231-9848

Robert.A.Dirk@ndsu.edu

Connie Eggers

 Academic Advisor 

EML 270B

701-231-9847

Connie.Eggers@ndsu.edu

Dani Kvanvig-Bohnsack
 Academic Advisor

EML 270D

701-231-9849

Danielle.Kvanvig@ndsu.edu

 

 

To top

Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management

 


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Holly E. Bastow-Shoop

 Head/Professor 

EML 178F

701-231-8223

Holly.Bastow-Shoop@ndsu.edu

Joanne Cook

 Academic Assistant 

EML 178

701-231-8604

Joanne.Cook@ndsu.edu

Linda Wiedmann

 Academic Assistant 

EML 360

701-231-7351

Linda.Wiedmann@ndsu.edu

Amelia Asperin

 Assistant Professor 

EML 361C

701-231-5720

Amelia.Asperin@ndsu.edu

Ann Braaten

 Assistant Professor/Curator, Emily P. Reynolds Costume Collection 

EML 178D

701-231-7367

Ann.Braaten@ndsu.edu

Jooyeon Ha

 Assistant Professor 

EML 178B

701-231-8224

Jooyeon.Ha@ndsu.edu

Kellie Hamre

 Senior Lecturer 

EML 361A

701-231-7368

Kellie.Hamre@ndsu.edu

Eunice Kapplinger

 Associate Professor of Practice

EML 360C

701-231-8605

Eunice.Kapplinger@ndsu.edu

Jaeha Lee

  Assistant Professor 

EML 178H

701-231-8220

Jaeha.Lee@ndsu.edu

Linda Manikowske

  Associate Professor 

EML 360D

701-231-7352

Linda.Manikowske@ndsu.edu

Kwangsoo Park

  Assistant Professor

EML 360C

701-231-7355

Kwangsoo.Park@ndsu.edu

WooMi Phillips

  Assistant Professor 

EML 361B

701-231-7358

Woomi.Phillips@ndsu.edu

Ann Ragan

  Senior Lecturer 

EMl 377A

701-231-7359

Ann.Ragan@ndsu.edu

Susan Ray-Degges

  Associate Professor 

EML 178E

701-231-7218

Susan.Ray-Degges@ndsu.edu

Sara Sunderlin

  Senior Lecturer 

EML 372

701-231-7482

Sara.Sunderlin@ndsu.edu

Susan Curtis

  Collections Manager, Emily P. Reynolds Costume Collection 

FLC 407

701-231-7362

Susan.Curtis@ndsu.edu

To top

Center for 4-H Youth Development

 


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Brad Cogdill

 Chair 

FLC 219C

701-231-7253

Brad.Cogdill@ndsu.edu

Natalie Singman

 Administrative Coordinator 

FLC 219

701-231-7259

Natalie.Singman@ndsu.edu

Alice Amundson

 Academic Assistant 

FLC 219

701-231-7280

Alice.Amundson@ndsu.edu

Holly Halvorson

 Academic Assistant 

FLC 219

701-231-9218

Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu

Haylie Ironroad

 Academic Assistant 

FLC 219

701-231-7974

Haylie.Ironroad@ndsu.edu

Dean Aakre

 Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 

FLC 219L

701-231-8595

Dean.Aakre@ndsu.edu

Adrian Biewer

 Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 

FLC 219K

701-231-6184

Adrian.Biewer@ndsu.edu

Diane Hahn

 Operation: Military Kids

FLC 219F

701-231-9601

Diane.Hahn@ndsu.edu

Linda Hauge

  Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development  

FLC 219M

701-231-6184

Linda.Hauge@ndsu.edu

Cheryl Kuhn

  Development Director, 4-H Foundation 

FLC 323

701-231-5923

Cheryl.Kuhn@ndsu.edu

Karla Meikle

  Extension Agent, Morton County 

701-667-3340

Karla.Meikle@ndsu.edu

Cathy Palczewski

  Extension Agent, Burleigh County 

701-221-6865

Cathy.Palczewski@ndsu.edu

Sharon Query

  Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development/Assistant Professor of Practice

FLC 219E

701-231-5923

Sharon.Query@ndsu.edu

Samantha Roth

  Extension Agent, Stark/Billings County 

701-456-7665

Samantha.E.Roth@ndsu.edu

David Twist

  Extension Agent, Dunn County 

701-764-5593

David.Twist@ndsu.edu

Katie Tyler

  Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 

701-857-7677

Katherine.Tyler@ndsu.edu

Rachelle Vettern

  Leadership and Volunteer Development Specialist/Associate Professor 

FLC 219H

701-231-7541

Rachelle.Vettern@ndsu.edu

To top

Center for Science and Mathematics

 


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Donald Schwert

 Director/Professor

FLC 314

701-231-7496

Donald.Schwert@ndsu.edu

Ruth Ann Faulkner

 Center Coordinator

FLC 314

701-231-6357

Ruthann.Faulkner@ndsu.edu

Ryan Niemann

 Events Coordinator

FLC 314F

701-231-6727

Ryan.Niemann@ndsu.edu

Otto Borchert

 Programmer/Analysis

FLC 316A

701-231-5987

Otto.Borchert@ndsu.edu

Guy Hokanson

 Programmer/Analysis

FLC 316A

701-231-5987

Guy.Hokanson@ndsu.edu

To top

School of Education

 *These faculty are considered associate faculty as they have a split appointment with another department.


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Bill Martin

 Head/Professor 

FLC 210F

701-231-7104

William.Martin@ndsu.edu

Lea Roberts

 Academic Assistant 

FLC 210

701-231-7921

Lea.Roberts@ndsu.edu

Marie Champagne

 Academic Assistant 

EML 155

701-231-7101

Marie.Champagne@ndsu.edu

Carol Nelson

 Academic Assistant 

SGC 117

701-231-7202

C.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Timothy Alvarez

    Adjunct Faculty

Old Main

Olufunmilayo Amobi

 Assistant Professor of Practice

FLC 210E

701-231-5776

Olufunmilayo.Amobi@ndsu.edu

Abraham Ayebo*

 Assistant Professor

MIN 428J

701-231-8104

Abraham.Ayebo@ndsu.edu

Mari Borr

 Assistant Professor 

EML 155F

701-231-7968

Mari.Borr@ndsu.edu

Bradley Bowen

 Assistant Professor 

FLC 210

701-231-8823

Bradley.Bowen@ndsu.edu

Carol Buchholz Holland

 Assistant Professor 

SGC C120

701-231-7103

Carol.Buchholz@ndsu.edu

Warren Christensen*

 Assistant Professor

SE 301

701-231-6744

Warren.Christensen@ndsu.edu

Ann Clapper

  Assistant Professor of Practice  

FLC 210C

701-231-9772

Ann.Clapper@ndsu.edu

Lisa Daniels

  Adjunct Professor 

Carolyn DeLorme

  Bush Grant Coordinator 

EML 155K
 

701-730-6513

Carolyn.Delorme@ndsu.edu

Stacy Duffield

  Associate Professor

EMl 155L
 

701-221-7102

Stacy.Duffield@ndsu.edu

Myron Eighmy

  Professor

FLC 216D

701-231-5775

Myron.Eighmy@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Roumell

  Assistant Professor 

FLC 210D
 

701-231-5778

Elizabeth.Roumell@ndsu.edu

Jenny Linker*

  Assistant Professor 

BBFH 1J
 

701-231-8676

Jenny.Linker@ndsu.edu

Brenda Hall

  Professor 

SGC C115
 

701-231-8077

Brenda.Hall@ndsu.edu

Tom Hall

  Associate Professor 

FLC 210B

701-231-8589

Thomas.E.Hall@ndsu.edu

Alan Hanson

   Senior Lecturer 

EML 155G

701-231-7042

Alan.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Lonnie Hass*

   Senior Lecturer

FLC 316A

701-231-8387

Lonnie.Hass@ndsu.edu

Brent Hill

   Assistant Professor

FLC 216B

701-231-8664

Brent.Hill@ndsu.edu

Jeanette Hoffman

   Assistant Professor of Practice

FLC 210J

701-231-7127

Jeanette.Hoffman@ndsu.edu

James Korcuska

   Associate Professor

SGC C118

701-231-6296

James.Korcuska@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia*

   Assistant Professor

SE 212C

701-231-9756

Mila.Kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Denise Lajimodiere

   Assistant Professor of Practice

FLC 210L

701-231-8853

Denise.Lajimodiere@ndsu.edu

Robert Littlefield*

   Professor

Ehly 202

701-231-7783

R.Littlefield@ndsu.edu

Lisa Montplaisir*

   Assistant Professor

Stevens 326

701-231-6155

Lisa.Montplaisir@ndsu.edu

Larry Napoleon

   Assistant Professor

EML 155D

701-231-7684

Larry.Napoleon@ndsu.edu

Jill Nelson

    Associate Professor

SGC C121

701-231-7415

Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Robert Nielsen

    Professor

SGC C119

701-231-7676

Robert.Nielsen@ndsu.edu

James Nyachawaya

    Assistant Professor

EML 155B

701-231-8538

James.Nyachawaya@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl*

    Assistant Professor

Ladd 104F

701-231-5670

Erika.Offerdahl@ndsu.edu

Warren Olfert*

    Assistant Professor

Music Educ 277

701-231-7266

Warren.Olfert@ndsu.edu

Kim A. Overton

    Assistant Professor of Practice/Director, Field Experience

EML 155E

701-231-7203

Kimberly.Overton@ndsu.edu

Carol Pearson*

    Associate Professor

Minard 315E

701-231-8315

Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Claudette Peterson

    Assistant Professor

FLC 216C

701-231-7085

Claudette.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Chris Ray

    Assistant Professor

FLC 216A

701-231-7417

Chris.Ray@ndsu.edu

Florin Salajan

    Assistant Professor

FLC 210A

701-231-5674

Florin.Salajan@ndsu.edu

Kelly Sassi*

    Assistant Professor

Morrill 207B

701-231-7156

Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu

Donald Schwert
    Professor/Director

FLC 314

701-231-7496

Donald.Schwert@ndsu.edu

Gwen Stickney*

    Assistant Professor

Minard 315F

701-231-8846

Gwen.Stickney@ndsu.edu

Ron Stammen

    Professor Emeritus

Ronald.Stammen@ndsu.edu

Isidore Udoh

    Adjunct Professor

Rachelle Vettern*

  Leadership and Volunteer Development Specialist/Associate Professor

FLC 219H

701-231-7541

Rachelle.Vettern@ndsu.edu

Justin Wageman

    Associate Professor

EML 155C

701-231-7108

Justin.Wageman@ndsu.edu

Michael Weber*

    Associate Professor

Music Educ 218F

701-231-8497

M.Weber@ndsu.edu

Anita Welch

    Assistant Professor

FLC 210K

701-231-5498

Anita.Welch@ndsu.edu

Nathan Wood

    Assistant Professor

FLC 210G

701-231-9771

Nathan.Wood@ndsu.edu

Brent Young

    Associate Professor

EML 155H

701-231-7439

Brent.Young@ndsu.edu

To top

Health, Nutrition, and Exercise Sciences

 


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Margaret Fitzgerald

 Head/Professor 

BBFH 1G

701-231-5590

Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

Ronda Klubben

 Academic Assistant 

EML 351

701-231-7487

Ronda.Klubben@ndsu.edu

Molly Stevenson-Rinehardt

 Academic Assistant

BBFH 1

701-231-7474

Molly.Rinehardt@ndsu.edu

Lisa Mann

 Account Technician

BBFH 1

701-231-7491

Lisa.Mann@ndsu.edu

Jeanne Erickson

 Administrative Secretary

EML 351

701-231-8592

Jeanne.Erickson@ndsu.edu

Wayne Norman

 Equipment Tech 

BBFH 21

701-231-8869

wayne.norman@ndsu.edu

Thomas C. Barnhart

 Professor

BBFH 1B

701-231-7810

Thomas.Barnhart@ndsu.edu

Ardith Brunt

  Associate Professor  

EML 351E

701-231-7475

Ardith.Brunt@ndsu.edu

Wonwoo Byun

 Assistant Professor

BBFH 6

701-231-6738

W.Byun@ndsu.edu

Bryan Christensen

  Associate Professor 

BBFH 1F

701-231-6737

Bryan.Christensen.1@ndsu.edu

Shannon David
   Assistant Professor

BBFH 9A

701-231-5686

Shannon.David@ndsu.edu

Joe Deutsch

  Associate Professor 

BBFH 1H
 

701-667-5687

Joe.Deutsch@ndsu.edu

Marty Douglas
   Assistant Professor

BBFH 1C

701-231-6385

Marty.Douglas@ndsu.edu

Susan Finneseth

  Program Manager, EFNEP 

EML 369
 

701-221-7254

Susan.Finneseth@ndsu.edu

Kara Gange

  Assistant Professor

BBFH 24

701-231-5777

Kara.Gange@ndsu.edu

Julie Garden-Robinson

  Professor/Extension Specialist 

EML 351D
 

701-231-7187

Julie.Garden-Robinson@ndsu.edu

Nikki German

  Assistant Professor of Practice 

BBFH 24
 

701-231-8624

Nicole.German@ndsu.edu

Abby Gold

  Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist 

EML 351F
 

701-857-7478

Abby.Gold@ndsu.edu

Sarah Greterman

  Lecturer 

EML 351H

701-231-8494

Sarah.Greterman@ndsu.edu

Kyle Hackney
   Assistant Professor

BBFH 24

701-231-6706

Kyle.Hackney@ndsu.edu

Kristen Hahne

  Lecturer

BBFH 1J

701-231-9613

Kristen.A.Hahne@ndsu.edu

Pamela Hansen

  Associate Professor

BBFH 9C

701-231-8093

Pamela.J.Hansen@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Hilliard

  Assistant Professor of Practice

EML 351B

701-231-7480

Elizabeth.Hilliard@ndsu.edu

Mary Larsen

  Assistant Professor

EML 369

701-231-8603

Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu

Jenny Linker
   Assistant Professor

BBFH 1J

701-231-8676

Jenny.Linker@ndsu.edu

Arthur (Bucky) Maughan
   Emeritus Professor and Coach

Bucky.Maughan@ndsu.edu

Arupendra Mozumdar
   Adjunct Professor

Megan Ness
   EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Coordinator and Extension Specialist

FLC 219

701-231-6515

Megan.L.Ness@ndsu.edu

Yeong Rhee
   Associate Professor

EML 351J

701-231-7476

Yeong.Rhee@ndsu.edu

James Roemmich
   Adjunct Professor

Sherri Stastny, CSSD
   Associate Professor

EML 351G

701-231-7479

Sherri.Stastny@ndsu.edu

Brad Strand
   Professor

FLC 417

701-231-9718

Bradford.Strand@ndsu.edu

Donna Terbizan
   Professor

BBFH 1D

701-231-7792

D.Terbizan@ndsu.edu

Lynette Winters
   Emeriti Director

Lynette.Winters@ndsu.edu

To top

Human Development and Family Science

 


 

Name/Position

Office

Phone #

Email 

Jim Deal

 Head/Professor 

EML 277B

701-231-7568

Jim.Deal@ndsu.edu

Theresa Anderson

 Academic Assistant 

EML 277

701-231-8268

Theresa.Anderson@ndsu.edu

Cindy Selstedt

 Academic Assistant, HDFS Extension

EML 383

701-231-8652

Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu

Kristen Benson

 Assistant Professor

SGC C110

701-231-5879

Kristen.Benson@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Blodgett Salafia

 Assistant Professor 

EML 283H

701-231-7099

Elizabeth.Salafia@ndsu.edu

Sean Brotherson

  Associate Professor and Extension Specialist 

EML 383B

701-231-6143

Sean.Brotherson@ndsu.edu

Tom Carlson

  Associate Professor

SGC C112

701-231-8279

Tom.Carlson@ndsu.edu

Amy Phillips

  Assistant Professor

EML 277F

701-231-9792

Heather Fuller

 Assistant Professor

EML 283B

701-231-5621

Heather.Fuller@ndsu.edu

Joel Hektner

 Associate Professor

EML 283F

701-231-8269

Joel.Hektner@ndsu.edu

Nancy Kaler

 Senior Lecturer

EML 255E

701-231-7843

Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Harriett Light

 Professor Emeritus 

Harriett.Light@ndsu.edu

Christine McGeorge

  Associate Professor

SGC C111

701-231-7335

Christine.McGeorge@ndsu.edu

Melissa O'Connor

  Assistant Professor

EML 283D

701-231-8688

Melissa.Oconnor@ndsu.edu

Debb Pankow

  Emeritus Associate Professor

Debra.Pankow@ndsu.edu

Michelle Pearson

 Coordinator, Couple and Family Therapy 

SGC 109

701-231-8534

Michelle.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Brandy Randall

  Associate Professor

EML 283C

701-231-8742

Brandy.Randall@ndsu.edu

Wendy Troop

 Adjunct Assistant Professor 

Minard 102C

701-231-8738

Wendy.Troop@ndsu.edu

Ann Werlinger

 Lecturer 

EML 277E

701-231-9790

Ann.Werlinger@ndsu.edu

Rebecca Woods

 Assistant Professor 

EML 283A

701-231-9791

Rebecca.Woods@ndsu.edu

Dena Wyum

 Lecturer

EML 277D

701-231-7755

Dena.Wyum@ndsu.edu

To top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Monday, April 14, 2014 1:14:39 PM