Content | Navigation |

Emeritus Board Members

2013

 

Tracy Duval

Space Planner, Advance Auto Parts

Bloomington MN 55439

Office:  952-715-5262

Email:  tracy.duval@advance-auto.com

 

Monte Fox

Deputy Director of Indian Policy

State of Minnesota

Minneapolis MN

Office: 218-983-3285, ext. 1412

Email:  getfitnessfox@yahoo.com

 

Judy Pletan

President, J.L. Johnson Bridals, Inc.

Dickinson ND 58601

Office:  701-483-4436

Email:  jljveils@pop.ctctel.com

 

JaniRae Wern

Community Volunteer

Monticello MN 55362-8776

Phone:  763-295-4639

Email:  tsjewern@gmail.com


2012

 

Jocie Iszler

Freelance Writer/Communications Consultant

Fargo ND 58104-7143

Office: 701-205-0018

E-mail: jiszler@cableone.net

 

Ruby Kolpack

Childcare Licensing Specialist, Cass County Social Services

Fargo ND 58108

Office:  701-241-5761

E-mail: kolpackr@casscountynd.gov

 

Julie Martini

Consultant

Prior Lake MN 55372

Phone:  952-934-6505

Cell:  651-335-9020

E-mail:  sabermom379@gmail.com

 

Darla O’Donnell

Chief of Staff, UHC Medicare and Retirement

Minnetonka MN 55343

Office: 952-931-5493 

E-mail: darla.odonnell@uhc.com

 

Cheri Olerud

Culinary Consultant

Maple Grove MN 55311

Phone:  763-516.6141

E-mail: cheri.olerud@gmail.com

 

LuAnn Soliah

Visiting Professor, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater

Wichita KS 67226

Phone: 316-613-3006

E-mail:  luannsoliah@yahoo.com

 

Heidi Wilcox

Chief Operating Officer

First Call Hospitality, Inc

3803 S. 13th Ave.

Fargo ND 58103

Office:  701-277-7375

E-mail:  hwilcox@fchhotels.com


2010

 

Wanda Overland

Vice President for Student Life and Development, St. Cloud State University

St. Cloud MN  56301

Phone:  (320) 241-0814

E-mail: wioverland@stcloudstate.edu

 

Sandy Strand

Principal/Owner, Strand & Associates

Shanghai 200020 China

Phone: +86 21 6386 8500

Cell: +86 139 1818 4538

Email: sandra.strand@strand-associates.com

 

Joan Mork

Investigator, North Dakota Office of the Attorney General

Bismarck ND 58505

Phone: 701-328-5569

E-mail:  jmork@nd.gov


2009

 

Carolyn Jolstad

Community Volunteer

Colorado Springs, CO 80904-1689

Phone: 719-475-8706

Phone: 480-907-6389

Cell Phone: 602-781-1805

Email:   pcjolstad@msn.com

 

Ann Ludwig, Professor Emerita, Arizona State University College of Fine Arts, Dept. of Dance

Artistic Director and Choreographer

A Ludwig Dance Theater

Tempe AZ 85281

Work:  480-966-3391

E-mail:   aludwig@asu.edu

 

Esther F. Myers, PhD, RD, FADA

Chief Science Officer, The American Dietetic Association

Chicago IL 60606-6995

Work: 312-899-4860

Cell:  312-520-1090

E-mail:   myerse1@aol.com

 

Jane Rabe

Project Marketing Manager, Route 29 Confections

Minneapolis MN 55417

Cell:  612-669-2291

E-mail:   janerabe@earthlink.net

 

Carol Tuntland

Associate Professor, Dept. of Art, Fashion and Textiles

California State University Los Angeles

Los Angeles CA 90032

Phone: 323-343-4033

E-mail:   ctuntla@calstatela.edu or ctuntland02@yahoo.com


2007

 

Jane Emison

Owner/Consultant, Jane Larson Emison Designs

Deephaven MN 55391-2602

Phone:  (952) 473-7967

E-mail:   jblemison@aol.com

 

Barbara Fix Leshovsky

Regional Program Supervisor, The Village Family Service Center

Minot ND 58701

Work: 701-852-3328

E-mail: bfix@thevillagefamily.org

 

Melinda Goodman

Director of Marketing, Golden Sun Marketing

Whitefish Bay WI 53211

Work:  414-967-5755

E-mail:   melinda@goldensunmarketing.com

 

Elisa J. Titus

Donor Relations Manager, Children’s Cancer Research Fund

Minneapolis MN 55439

Phone: 952-746-9434

E-mail:   etitus@childrenscancer.org


2006

 

Kim Foss

Melinda Goodman

Barbara Kenner

Jill Hanson Roe


2005

 

Janis Armendariz

Joan Beaton

Tama Duffy Day

Elizabeth (Liz) Larson**

Phyllis Nelson


2004

 

Donna Duffey

Lois Shern

Arne Sorenson

Julie Swanson

Connie Weed


2003

 

Aimee Bagley

Sue Bohanan

Sue Hofsterand

Vern Markey**

Jill Wilkey


2002

 

Jean Hanson Knaak

Helen Merkle

Peg Portscheller


2001

 

Alta Engstrom

Roger Grooters**

Sylvan Melroe

Ericka Westgard Reilly


2000

 

Nancy Jordheim

Charisse Oland

Kathy Sebastian Sardelli

Delores Tvenge


1999

Bonnie Lonbaken

Kim Dennis Timmers

Karen Fridlund


1998

Norma Opgrand

Dawn Walock


**Deceased

 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:14:55 AM