Content | Navigation |

Dean's Office

 

Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Virginia Clark Johnson

 Dean/Professor 
EML 255701-231-8211Virginia.Clark@ndsu.edu

Greg Sanders

 Associate Dean/Professor 
EML 255C701-231-8272Greg.Sanders@ndsu.edu

Jill Nelson

 Associate Dean/Associate Professor
SGC C115701-231-7415Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Mari Borr

 Associate Dean/Associate Professor
EML 155F701-231-7968Mari.Borr@ndsu.edu

Peggy Cossette

 Assistant to the Dean 
EML 255701-231-8211Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

Joy Nesemeier

 Academic Assistant 
EML 255701-231-7071Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu

Nancy Gress

 Director of Student Services and Advancement 
EML 255D701-231-8216Nancy.Gress@ndsu.edu

Nancy Kaler

 Senior Lecturer 
EML 270A701-231-7843Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Scarlet Gray Bernard

 Grant Coordinator
EML 255E701-231-8250Scarlet.graybernard@ndsu.edu

Robert Dirk

 Academic Advisor 
EML 270C701-231-9848Robert.A.Dirk@ndsu.edu

Connie Eggers

 Academic Advisor 
EML 270B701-231-9847Connie.Eggers@ndsu.edu
Dani Kvanvig-Bohnsack
 Academic Advisor
EML 270D701-231-9849Danielle.Kvanvig@ndsu.edu

 

 

To top

Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management

 


 
Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Holly E. Bastow-Shoop

 Head/Professor 
EML 178F701-231-8223Holly.Bastow-Shoop@ndsu.edu

Joanne Cook

 Academic Assistant 
EML 178701-231-8604Joanne.Cook@ndsu.edu

Raeann Berg

 Academic Assistant 
EML 360701-231-7351raeann.berg@ndsu.edu

Amelia Asperin

 Assistant Professor 
EML 361C701-231-5720Amelia.Asperin@ndsu.edu

Ann Braaten

 Assistant Professor/Curator, Emily P. Reynolds Costume Collection 
EML 178D701-231-7367Ann.Braaten@ndsu.edu

Kellie Hamre

 Senior Lecturer 
EML 362701-231-7368Kellie.Hamre@ndsu.edu

Miyoung Hong

  Instructor
EML 361A701-231-7356Miyoung.Hong@ndsu.edu

WooMi Jo

  Associate Professor
EML 361B701-231-7358Woomi.Jo@ndsu.edu

Eunice Kapplinger

 Associate Professor of Practice
EML 360C701-231-8605Eunice.Kapplinger@ndsu.edu

Jaeha Lee

  Associate Professor 
EML 178H701-231-8220Jaeha.Lee@ndsu.edu

Linda Manikowske

  Associate Professor 
EML 360D701-231-7352Linda.Manikowske@ndsu.edu

Jeongdoo Park

  Assistant Professor
EML 360C701-231-8224Jeongdoo.Park@ndsu.edu

Kwangsoo Park

  Assistant Professor 
EML 361B701-231-7358Woomi.Jo@ndsu.edu

Ann Ragan

  Senior Lecturer 
EMl 377A701-231-7359Ann.Ragan@ndsu.edu

Susan Ray-Degges

  Associate Professor 
EML 178E701-231-7218Susan.Ray-Degges@ndsu.edu

Sara Sunderlin

  Senior Lecturer 
EML 372701-231-7482Sara.Sunderlin@ndsu.edu

Susan Curtis

  Collections Manager, Emily P. Reynolds Costume Collection 
FLC 407701-231-7362Susan.Curtis@ndsu.edu

To top

Center for 4-H Youth Development

 


 
Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Brad Cogdill

 Chair 
FLC 219C701-231-7253Brad.Cogdill@ndsu.edu

Natalie Singman

 Administrative Coordinator 
FLC 219701-231-7259Natalie.Singman@ndsu.edu

Alice Amundson

 Academic Assistant 
FLC 219701-231-7280Alice.Amundson@ndsu.edu

Holly Halvorson

 Academic Assistant 
FLC 219701-231-9218Holly.Halvorson@ndsu.edu


 Academic Assistant 
FLC 219701-231-7974

Dean Aakre

 Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 
FLC 219L701-231-8595Dean.Aakre@ndsu.edu

Adrian Biewer

 Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 
FLC 219K701-231-6184Adrian.Biewer@ndsu.edu

Diane Hahn

 Operation: Military Kids
FLC 219F701-231-9601Diane.Hahn@ndsu.edu

Meredith Gilroy

 Development Director, 4-H Foundation
FLC 323701-231-8569meredith.gilroy@ndsu.edu

Karla Meikle

  Extension Agent, Morton County 
701-667-3340Karla.Meikle@ndsu.edu

Cathy Palczewski

  Extension Agent, Burleigh County 
701-221-6865Cathy.Palczewski@ndsu.edu

Samantha Roth

  Extension Agent, Stark/Billings County 
701-456-7665Samantha.E.Roth@ndsu.edu

David Twist

  Extension Agent, Dunn County 
701-764-5593David.Twist@ndsu.edu

Katie Tyler

  Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development 
701-857-7677Katherine.Tyler@ndsu.edu

Rachelle Vettern

  Leadership and Volunteer Development Specialist/Associate Professor 
FLC 219H701-231-7541Rachelle.Vettern@ndsu.edu

To top

School of Education

 *These faculty are considered associate faculty as they have a split appointment with another department.


 
Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Bill Martin

 Head/Professor 
FLC 210F701-231-7104William.Martin@ndsu.edu

Lea Roberts

 Academic Assistant 
FLC 210701-231-7921Lea.Roberts@ndsu.edu

Marie Champagne

 Academic Assistant 
EML 155701-231-7101Marie.Champagne@ndsu.edu

Carol Nelson

 Academic Assistant 
SGC 117701-231-7202C.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Timothy Alvarez

    Adjunct Faculty
Old Main

Abraham Ayebo*

 Assistant Professor
MIN 428J701-231-8104Abraham.Ayebo@ndsu.edu

Mari Borr

 Assistant Professor 
EML 155F701-231-7968Mari.Borr@ndsu.edu

Bradley Bowen

 Assistant Professor 
FLC 210701-231-8823Bradley.Bowen@ndsu.edu

Carol Buchholz Holland

 Assistant Professor 
SGC C120701-231-7103Carol.Buchholz@ndsu.edu

Warren Christensen*

 Assistant Professor
SE 301701-231-6744Warren.Christensen@ndsu.edu

Ann Clapper

  Assistant Professor of Practice  
FLC 210C701-231-9772Ann.Clapper@ndsu.edu

Lisa Daniels

  Adjunct Professor 

Carolyn DeLorme

  Bush Grant Coordinator 
EML 155K
 
701-730-6513Carolyn.Delorme@ndsu.edu

Stacy Duffield

  Associate Professor
EMl 155L
 
701-221-7102Stacy.Duffield@ndsu.edu

Myron Eighmy

  Professor
FLC 216D701-231-5775Myron.Eighmy@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Roumell

  Assistant Professor 
FLC 210D
 
701-231-5778Elizabeth.Roumell@ndsu.edu

Jenny Linker*

  Assistant Professor 
BBFH 1J
 
701-231-8676Jenny.Linker@ndsu.edu

Brenda Hall

  Professor 
SGC C115
 
701-231-8077Brenda.Hall@ndsu.edu

Tom Hall

  Associate Professor 
FLC 210B701-231-8589Thomas.E.Hall@ndsu.edu

Alan Hanson

   Senior Lecturer 
EML 155G701-231-7042Alan.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Brent Hill

   Assistant Professor
FLC 216B701-231-8664Brent.Hill@ndsu.edu

Jeanette Hoffman

   Assistant Professor of Practice
FLC 210J701-231-7127Jeanette.Hoffman@ndsu.edu

James Korcuska

   Associate Professor
SGC C118701-231-6296James.Korcuska@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia*

   Assistant Professor
SE 212C701-231-9756Mila.Kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Denise Lajimodiere

   Assistant Professor of Practice
FLC 210L701-231-8853Denise.Lajimodiere@ndsu.edu

Todd Lewis

   Associate Professor
SGC C114701-231-7306Todd.Lewis@ndsu.edu

Robert Littlefield*

   Professor
Ehly 202701-231-7783R.Littlefield@ndsu.edu

Adam Marx

   Assistant Professor
EML 155H701-231-7439Adam.Marx@ndsu.edu

Lisa Montplaisir*

   Associate Professor
Stevens 326701-231-6155Lisa.Montplaisir@ndsu.edu

Larry Napoleon

   Assistant Professor
EML 155D701-231-7684Larry.Napoleon@ndsu.edu

Jill Nelson

    Associate Professor
SGC C121701-231-7415Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Robert Nielsen

    Professor
SGC C119701-231-7676Robert.Nielsen@ndsu.edu

James Nyachawaya

    Assistant Professor
EML 155B701-231-8538James.Nyachawaya@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl*

    Assistant Professor
Ladd 104F701-231-5670Erika.Offerdahl@ndsu.edu

Warren Olfert*

    Assistant Professor
Music Educ 277701-231-7266Warren.Olfert@ndsu.edu

Kim A. Overton

    Assistant Professor of Practice/Director, Field Experience
EML 155E701-231-7203Kimberly.Overton@ndsu.edu

Carol Pearson*

    Associate Professor
Minard 315E701-231-8315Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Claudette Peterson

    Assistant Professor
FLC 216C701-231-7085Claudette.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Chris Ray

    Assistant Professor
FLC 216A701-231-7417Chris.Ray@ndsu.edu

Florin Salajan

    Assistant Professor
FLC 210A701-231-5674Florin.Salajan@ndsu.edu

Kelly Sassi*

    Assistant Professor
Morrill 207B701-231-7156Kelly.Sassi@ndsu.edu
Donald Schwert
    Professor/Director
FLC 314701-231-7496Donald.Schwert@ndsu.edu

Gwen Stickney*

    Assistant Professor
Minard 315F701-231-8846Gwen.Stickney@ndsu.edu

Ron Stammen

    Professor Emeritus
Ronald.Stammen@ndsu.edu

Isidore Udoh

    Adjunct Professor

Denny VanBerkum

    Assistant Professor
FLC 210K701-231-5498Dennis.VanBerkum@ndsu.edu

Rachelle Vettern*

  Leadership and Volunteer Development Specialist/Associate Professor
FLC 219H701-231-7541Rachelle.Vettern@ndsu.edu

Justin Wageman

    Associate Professor
EML 155C701-231-7108Justin.Wageman@ndsu.edu

Michael Weber*

    Associate Professor
Music Educ 218F701-231-8497M.Weber@ndsu.edu

Nathan Wood

    Assistant Professor
FLC 210G701-231-9771Nathan.Wood@ndsu.edu

To top

Health, Nutrition, and Exercise Sciences

 


 
Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Margaret Fitzgerald

 Head/Professor 
BBFH 1G701-231-5590Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

Ronda Klubben

 Academic Assistant 
EML 351701-231-7487Ronda.Klubben@ndsu.edu

Molly Rinehardt

 Academic Assistant
BBFH 1701-231-7474Molly.Rinehardt@ndsu.edu

Lisa Mann

 Account Technician
BBFH 1701-231-7491Lisa.Mann@ndsu.edu

Jeanne Erickson

 Administrative Secretary
EML 351701-231-8592Jeanne.Erickson@ndsu.edu

Paul Wixo

 Equipment Tech 
BBFH 21701-231-8869paul.wixo@ndsu.edu

Thomas C. Barnhart

 Professor
BBFH 1B701-231-7810Thomas.Barnhart@ndsu.edu

Brock Bormann

 Instructor
EML 369B701-231-8273Brock.Bormann@ndsu.edu

Ardith Brunt

  Associate Professor  
EML 351E701-231-7475Ardith.Brunt@ndsu.edu

Wonwoo Byun

 Assistant Professor
BBFH 6701-231-6738W.Byun@ndsu.edu

Bryan Christensen

  Associate Professor 
BBFH 1F701-231-6737Bryan.Christensen.1@ndsu.edu
Shannon David
   Assistant Professor
BBFH 9A701-231-5686Shannon.David@ndsu.edu

Joe Deutsch

  Associate Professor 
BBFH 1H
 
701-667-5687Joe.Deutsch@ndsu.edu
Marty Douglas
   Assistant Professor
BBFH 1C701-231-6385Marty.Douglas@ndsu.edu

Susan Finneseth

  Program Manager, EFNEP 
EML 369
 
701-221-7254Susan.Finneseth@ndsu.edu

Kara Gange

  Assistant Professor
BBFH 24701-231-5777Kara.Gange@ndsu.edu

Julie Garden-Robinson

  Professor/Extension Specialist 
EML 351D
 
701-231-7187Julie.Garden-Robinson@ndsu.edu

Nikki German

  Assistant Professor of Practice 
BBFH 24
 
701-231-8624Nicole.German@ndsu.edu

Abby Gold

  Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist 
EML 351F
 
701-857-7478Abby.Gold@ndsu.edu

Sarah Greterman

  Lecturer 
EML 351H701-231-8494Sarah.Greterman@ndsu.edu
Kyle Hackney
   Assistant Professor
BBFH 24701-231-6706Kyle.Hackney@ndsu.edu

Kristen Hahne

  Lecturer
BBFH 1J701-231-9613Kristen.A.Hahne@ndsu.edu


  Associate Professor
BBFH 9C701-231-8093

Elizabeth Hilliard

  Assistant Professor of Practice
EML 351B701-231-7480Elizabeth.Hilliard@ndsu.edu

Mary Larsen

  Assistant Professor
EML 369701-231-8603Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu
Jenny Linker
   Assistant Professor
BBFH 1J701-231-8676Jenny.Linker@ndsu.edu
Katie Lyman
   Assistant Professor
BBFH 9B701-231-8208Katie.Lyman@ndsu.edu
Arthur (Bucky) Maughan
   Emeritus Professor and Coach
Bucky.Maughan@ndsu.edu
Arupendra Mozumdar
   Adjunct Professor
Megan Ness
   EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Coordinator and Extension Specialist
FLC 219701-231-6515Megan.L.Ness@ndsu.edu
Yeong Rhee
   Professor
EML 351J701-231-7476Yeong.Rhee@ndsu.edu
James Roemmich
   Adjunct Professor
Sherri Stastny, CSSD
   Associate Professor
EML 351G701-231-7479Sherri.Stastny@ndsu.edu
Brad Strand
   Professor
FLC 417701-231-9718Bradford.Strand@ndsu.edu
Donna Terbizan
   Professor
BBFH 1D701-231-7792D.Terbizan@ndsu.edu
Lynette Winters
   Emeriti Director
Lynette.Winters@ndsu.edu

To top

Human Development and Family Science

 


 
Name/PositionOfficePhone #Email 

Jim Deal

 Head/Professor 
EML 277B701-231-7568Jim.Deal@ndsu.edu

Theresa Anderson

 Academic Assistant 
EML 277701-231-8268Theresa.Anderson@ndsu.edu

Cindy Selstedt

 Academic Assistant, HDFS Extension
EML 383701-231-8652Cynthia.Selstedt@ndsu.edu

Kristen Benson

 Assistant Professor
SGC C110701-231-5879Kristen.Benson@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Blodgett Salafia

 Associate Professor 
EML 283H701-231-7099Elizabeth.Salafia@ndsu.edu

Sean Brotherson

  Professor and Extension Specialist 
EML 383B701-231-6143Sean.Brotherson@ndsu.edu

Tom Carlson

  Professor
SGC C112701-231-8279Tom.Carlson@ndsu.edu

Amy Phillips

  Assistant Professor
EML 277F701-231-9792

Heather Fuller

 Assistant Professor
EML 283B701-231-5621Heather.Fuller@ndsu.edu

Joel Hektner

 Professor
EML 283F701-231-8269Joel.Hektner@ndsu.edu

Nancy Kaler

 Senior Lecturer
EML 255E701-231-7843Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Harriett Light

 Professor Emeritus 
Harriett.Light@ndsu.edu

Christine McGeorge

  Associate Professor
SGC C111701-231-7335Christine.McGeorge@ndsu.edu

Melissa O'Connor

  Assistant Professor
EML 283D701-231-8688Melissa.Oconnor@ndsu.edu

Debb Pankow

  Emeritus Associate Professor
Debra.Pankow@ndsu.edu

Michelle Pearson

 Coordinator, Couple and Family Therapy 
SGC 109701-231-8534Michelle.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Brandy Randall

  Associate Professor
EML 283C701-231-8742Brandy.Randall@ndsu.edu

Wendy Troop

 Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Minard 102C701-231-8738Wendy.Troop@ndsu.edu

Ann Werlinger

 Lecturer 
EML 277E701-231-9790Ann.Werlinger@ndsu.edu

Rebecca Woods

 Assistant Professor 
EML 283A701-231-9791Rebecca.Woods@ndsu.edu

Dena Wyum

 Lecturer
EML 277D701-231-7755Dena.Wyum@ndsu.edu

To top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:33:34 PM