Content | Navigation |


Mailing Address

Box 6050, Dept. 2600 * North Dakota State University * Fargo ND 58108-6050

Virginia Clark Johnson
Dean and Professor
Phone: 701-231-8211
e-mail: Virginia.Clark@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Leadership; Collaboration

Greg Sanders
Associate Dean/Professor
Phone: 701-231-8272
e-mail:  Greg.Sanders@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise:  Gerontology

 

Jill Nelson
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: 701-231-7415
e-mail: Jill.R.Nelson@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Counselor Education; Mentoring

Mari Borr
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: 701-231-7968
e-mail: Mari.Borr@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Online learning, Distance education, Use of technology and learning



Nancy Gress
Director of Student Services and Advancement
Phone: 701-231-8216
e-mail: Nancy.Gress@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Recruitment; Development; Alumni relations 

Nancy Kaler
Senior Lecturer
Phone: 231-7843
e-mail: Nancy.Kaler@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Student success; Job placement skills; Consumerism

Robert Dirk
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9848
e-mail: Robert.A.Dirk@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Connie Eggers
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9847
e-mail: Connie.Eggers@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

 

Dani Kvanvig-Bohnsack
Academic Advisor
Phone: 701-231-9849
e-mail: Danielle.Kvanvig@ndsu.edu

http://www.ndsu.edu/hde/academic_advising_center/

Scarlet Gray Bernard
Grant Coordinator
Phone: 701-231-8250
e-mail: Scarlet.Graybernard@ndsu.edu

Peggy Cossette
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 701-231-8211
e-mail: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu

 

Joy Nesemeier
Academic Assistant
Phone: 701-231-7071
e-mail: Joy.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Peggy.Cossette@ndsu.edu
Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Monday, August 04, 2014 11:54:34 AM