Content | Navigation |

Department Head
Professor Margaret Fitzgerald
701-231-5590
Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu

 

Academic Program Coordinators

Athletic Training Program
Dr. Pamela Hansen, Program Coordinator
701-231-8093
  Pamela.J.Hansen@ndsu.edu

Dietetics
Dr. Ardith Brunt, Program Coordinator, Didactic Program in Dietetics
701-231-7475
Ardith.Brunt@ndsu.edu

Dietetics
Elizabeth Hilliard, Program Coordinator, Coordinated Program in Dietetics
701-231-7480
Elizabeth.Hilliard@ndsu.edu

Exercise Science
Dr. Donna Terbizan, Program Coordinator
701-231-7792
D.Terbizan@ndsu.edu

Physical Education & Health Education
Dr. Brad Strand, Program Coordinator
701-231-9718
Bradford.Strand@ndsu.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Dr. Bryan Christensen
701-231-6737
Bryan.Christensen.1@ndsu.edu

For information on Sport and Recreational Leadership,
contact Margaret Fitzgerald 701-231-5590
Margaret.Fitzgerald@ndsu.edu



Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7474
Campus address: Bentson-Bunker Fieldhouse Room 1 and E Morrow Lebedeff Hall 351
Physical/delivery address: 1310 Centennial Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2620 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Health, Nutrition, and Exercise Science

Last Updated: Friday, September 20, 2013 10:01:30 AM