Content | Navigation |

Homecoming

 


Reunions and special events

Wednesday, October 8

Gala Concert featuring the Boston Brass

7:30 p.m. Music Education Building, Festival Concert Hall
Kay Beckermann - 701-200-7034 or kay.beckermann@ndsu.edu

Thursday, October 9

 

11 a.m. President’s State of the University Address, Festival Concert Hall

NDSU Alumni Association

Recognition Society Celebration of Donors 2014
6 p.m. Holiday Inn
Alia Bartell - 701-231-6807 or alia@ndsualumni.com

Blue Key Honor Society

Homecoming Show and Coronation
7:30 p.m. Music Education Building, Festival Concert Hall
Thomas Peterson - 701-391-5702 or thomas.s.peterson@ndsu.edu

1994 Pharmacy Reunion

Evening social
Kristi Weston - 701-231-7751 or kristi.weston@ndsu.edu

Friday, October 10

1994 Pharmacy Reunion

10 a.m. Sudro Hall and campus tour
Luncheon
Noon
Memorial Union Hidatsa room
Class social and dinner

7 p.m. Radisson Hotel, 201 5th St. N.
Kristi Weston - 701-231-7751 kristi.weston@ndsu.edu

College of Human Development and Education

Open House and Ribbon Cutting for the Cutting Edge Food Lab renovation
2:30 p.m. Katherine Kilborne Burgum Family Life Center
Nancy Gress - 701-231-8216 or nancy.gress@ndsu.edu

NDSU

5:30 p.m. Parade, downtown Fargo on Broadway 
7 p.m. Homecoming Party following parade, downtown Fargo. Everyone is invited. Wear your yellow and green.

Sigma Alpha Sorority

All Sisters Reunion
All Sigma Alpha sisters and their families are invited to watch the parade together Friday and meet at tailgating on Saturday. Please watch the website for more details or contact Kari Bitz for more information.
Kari Bitz at 701-202-8498 or kari.bitz@gmail.com

Saturday, October 11

NDSU Residence Life

Living Learning Center renaming to the Mathew Living Learning Center
9 a.m. Living Learning Centers
Rian Nostrum - 701-231-7890 or rian.nostrum@ndsu.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta

Alumnae Brunch
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Kappa Alpha Theta House - 1262 12th St. N.
Ally Krogh - 701-446-6291 or allyson.m.krogh@ndsu.edu

McGovern Alumni Center

Alumni Center Open House
10 a.m. - noon McGovern Alumni Center - 1241 University Drive N.
Amanda Sosa - 701-231-6802 or amanda@ndsualumni.com

1994 Pharmacy Reunion

Dinner
5 p.m. Gastropub, 3234 43rd St. S.
Kristi Weston - 701-231-7751 kristi.weston@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1068 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Webmaster

Last Updated: Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:03:31 PM