Content | Navigation |

NDSU Spring Cleanup planned

Published: 08 April 2010
created by Sadie Anderson

NDSU faculty, staff and students are invited to participate in the NDSU Spring Cleanup on Tuesday, April 20, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Participants should report to Dakota Plaza (northwest side of Memorial Union) between 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. for assignments or assistance. If individuals prefer to clean outside their buildings, check-in is not necessary.

Facilities Management will provide light equipment, trash bags and pick-up of collected material. Volunteers are asked to bring work gloves, rakes and brooms.

In case of rain, the cleanup will take place the following day, Wednesday, April 21.

The Sustainability Task Force and the Student Environmental Advisory Council are sponsoring the event. For more information, contact LeRoy Grosz at 1-9741 or or Shauna Pederson at 1-8056 or

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8326 - Fax: (701) 231-8969
Campus address: Old Main 204
Mailing address: Dept 6000 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU It's Happening at State

Last Updated: Sunday, August 25, 2013