Content | Navigation |

Office Staff

photo

Lisa Hauck

Director/Global Outreach

Lisa.Hauck@ndsu.edu

Alicia Kauffman

Director/International Student and Study Abroad Services

Alicia.Kauffman@ndsu.edu

Erin Brady

Admission Coordinator

Office Location: Putnam Hall, Lower Level

Erin.Brady.2@ndsu.edu

Marilyn Dowdy

Office Manager

Marilyn.Dowdy@ndsu.edu

Chidelia Edochie

International Student Advisor / Programming Specialist

Chidelia.Edochie@ndsu.edu

 

 

Carly Gunnerson

International Student Advisor / Programming Specialist

Carly.Gunnerson@ndsu.edu

 

 

Krysta Gorder

Study Abroad Intern

Krysta.Gorder@ndsu.edu

 

 

Sara Johnson

International Student Advisor / Web Specialist

Sara.J.Johnson@ndsu.edu

 

Amy Knudson

International Student Advisor / Alumni Outreach Coordinator

Amy.Knudson.1@ndsu.edu

 

 

Tanya Kramer

Assistant Director of Study Abroad

Tanya.M.Kramer@ndsu.edu

Sarah Maxwell

Admission Coordinator

Office Location: Putnam Hall, Lower Level

Sarah.A.Maxwell@ndsu.edu

 

 

Deborah Maertens

Assistant Director of Faculty Immigration

Office Location: Putnam Hall, Lower Level

Deborah.Maertens@ndsu.edu

Marni Morrison

Administrative Assistant

Marni.Morrison@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Callie Dominique Speer

Study Abroad Advisor

C.Dominique.Speer@ndsu.edu

Tabitha Thomas

Faculty Immigration Assistant

Office Location: Putnam Hall, Lower Level

Tabitha.Thomas@ndsu.edu

Kelly Williams

Student Worker
Kelly.E.Williams@ndsu.edu

Sue Wolter

Administrative Secretary

Suzan.Wolter@ndsu.edu

 

 

Allie Wright

International Programs Intern

Allison.Wright@ndsu.edu

 

 

 


Location

The Office of International Programs is located on the main level of the Memorial Union, Room 116. Thirty minute parking is available on campus and metered parking is available in the South Union lot and behind the adjacent building of Ceres Hall.

Click here to visit the NDSU Parking website to access a map of buildings and parking lots on campus.

 

 

Office Hours

During Academic Year:

  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays

During Summer:

  • 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday - Friday
  • Closed on National Holidays

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of International Student and Study Abroad Services
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7895 - Fax: +1 (701) 231-1014
Campus address: Memorial Union 116
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave / Memorial Union 116, Fargo, ND  58102
Page manager: International Student and Study Abroad Services

Last Updated: Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:19:32 AM