Content | Navigation |

HECN Contacts

ConnectND

ConnectND Project members that have software requests should consult with Sharon Fangsrud.

Sharon Fangsrud
HECN Administrative Assistant
NDUS/Common Information Services
Skills and Technology Training Center
1305 19th Ave N - Room 219
Fargo ND 58102

Phone: 701-231-6326
E-mail: sharon.fangsrud@ndus.nodak.edu

North Dakota University System Office

Anna Domagala
North Dakota University System
600 East Boulevard Avenue - Dept 215
Bismarck, ND 58505

Phone:  701-328-2966
E-Mail: anna.domagala@ndus.nodak.edu

HECN Campus Coordinators

Bismarck State College

Elmer Weigel
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: 701-224-5515
E-Mail: elmer.weigel@bsc.nodak.edu

Dickinson State University

(Primary)
Todd Hauf

(Secondary)
Shaun Lubken

Sagar Kondru

DSU - Computer Center
291 Campus Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701-483-2570 (P) / Phone: 701-483-2838 (S)

E-Mail: todd.hauf@dsu.nodak.edu  /  shaun.lubken@dsu.nodak.edu

Lake Region State College

Toofawn Simhai
Lake Region State College
1801 College Drive N
Devils Lake, ND 58301

Phone: 701-662-1511
E-Mail: toofawn.simhai@lrsc.nodak.edu

Mayville State University

Shawn Ogburn
Mayville State University
330 NE 3rd Street
Mayville, ND  58257

Phone: 701-788-4795
E-Mail: shawn_ogburn@mayvillestate.edu

Minot State University

(Primary)
Cathy Horvath

(Secondary)
Lilah Diederich

MISU - IT Central Help Desk
500 University Avenue West
Minot, ND 58707

Phone: 701-858-4445 (P) / 701-858-4454 (S)
E-Mail: cathy.horvath@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University - Bottineau

Peggy Christianson
105 Simrall Boulevard
Minot State University
Bottineau, ND 58318

Phone: 701-228-5489
E-Mail: peggy.christianson@misu.nodak.edu

 

ND Forest Service

Brenda Johnson
ND Forest Service – Dept 1100
307 First Street East
Bottineau, ND 58318

Phone: 701-228-5422
E-Mail: brenda.johnson@ndsu.edu

North Dakota State College of Science

Steve Oakland
North Dakota State College of Science
Old Main - Room 111A
800 6th Street North
Wahpeton, ND 58075

Phone: 701-671-2572
E-Mail: steve.oakland@ndscs.nodak.edu

University of North Dakota - Grand Forks

Patti Campoverde
UND Telecommunications / ITSS
UND Software Licensing Program
Carnegie Building - Room 2
250 Centennial Drive - Stop 7141
Grand Forks, ND  58202-7141

Phone: 701-777-3245  /  701-777-4112
E-Mail: patticampoverde@mail.und.nodak.edu  /  UNDSoftware@mail.und.nodak.edu

Williston State College

 

Williston State College
1410 University Avenue
Williston, ND 58802

Phone: 701-774-4501
E-Mail:

Valley City State University

Patti Rickford
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 701-845-7331 - A.M. /  701-845-7542 - P.M.
E-Mail: patti.rickford@vcsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
IT Help Desk Phone: +1 (701) 231-8685
Administrative Calls Only: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4510 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Information Technology Services

Last Updated: Thursday, February 20, 2014 11:11:04 AM