Content | Navigation |

NDSU Software Licensing

NDSU Contacts

If you find an error or omission in this listing, the Software Contact Appointment and Authorization form is used to submit corrections. The form will need to be signed by the head of your department.
Software Contact Appointment and Authorization Form

If you have any questions please contact  Software Licensing.

ConnectND

ConnectND Project members that have software requests - please consult with your ConnectND Project Manager.

NDSU Departmental Software Contacts

4-H Youth Development--Extension 

Natalie Singman

natalie.singman@ndsu.edu

231-7259 

Accounting Office 

Michele Kuppich

michele.kuppich@ndsu.edu

231-7823

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Accounting and Information Systems 

Karen Johnson 

karen.johnson@ndsu.edu 

231-5845 

Admissions Office 

Penny Hoesel

penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu

231-7310

Aerospace Studies 

Shawn O'Donnell

shawn.odonnell@ndsu.edu

231-5479 

Agribusiness and Applied Economics 

Judy Moe 

judith.moe@ndsu.edu 

231-7443 

Shelly Swandal

shelly.swandal@ndsu.edu 

231-7442 

Agribusiness and Applied Economics--Extension 

Sandy Osborne 

sandy.osborne@ndsu.edu

231-8642 

Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering 

Jana Daeuber 

jana.daeuber@ndsu.edu 

231-7264 

Agriculture Budget Office 

Jim Swank 

jim.swank@ndsu.edu 

231-7719 

Eric Exner

eric.exner@ndsu.edu

231-6745

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Agriculture Budget Office - Extension 

Jim Swank 

jim.swank@ndsu.edu 

231-7719 

Eric Exner

eric.exner@ndsu.edu

231-6745

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Agriculture Communication 

Blair Johnson 

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896 

Allied Sciences

Melissa Eslinger

melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu

231-9489

Alumni/Development Foundation 

Gail Dancer

gail.dancer@ndsu.edu

231-6817 

Animal Sciences 

Megan Kortie

megan.kortie@ndsu.edu

231-7641

Animal Replacement Fund 

Jim Swank 

jim.swank@ndsu.edu 

231-7719 

Apparel, Design and Hospitality Management 

Joanne Cook 

joanne.cook@ndsu.edu 

231-8604 

Architecture 

Ben Bernard

ben.bernard@ndsu.edu 

231-5784 

Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences 

Cathy Heiraas 

cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 

231-7857 

ASEND/EPSCOR 

Elizabeth Jung 

elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu 

231-7516 

Athletics

Tara Hoyme

tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu

231-7197

Biochemistry 

Jeff Scholl

jeff.scholl@ndsu.edu 

231-8702 

Biological Sciences 

Wendy Leach

wendy.leach@ndsu.edu

231-7087

Bison Connection

Wendy McCrory

wendy.mccrory@ndsu.edu

231-7093

 Linda Murphy

linda.murphy@ndsu.edu

231-0350

Board of Student Publications 

Karla Young 

karla.young@ndsu.edu 

231-8929 

Budget Control 

Jim Swank 

jim.swank@ndsu.edu 

231-7719 

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Budget Office

Aubrey Ketterling

Aubrey.ketterling@ndsu.edu

231-8204

Bookstore, NDSU

Brad Sonmor

brad.sonmor@ndsu.edu

231-8013

Kimberly Anvinson

kimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu

231-9822

Campus Attractions 

Christopher Suriano 

christopher.suriano@ndsu.edu 

231-8236 

Career Center 

Kim Teske 

kim.teske@ndsu.edu 

231-7112 

Center for Science & Math Education 

RuthAnn Faulkner

ruthann.faulkner@ndsu.edu

231-6357

Center for Adv. Tech. Transfer Traineeships 

Laura Dallmann 

laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu 

231-5916 

Center for Biopharm Research

Janis Bork

janis.bork@ndsu.edu

231-5579

Center for Computationally Assisted Science & Technology 

Becky Hellman 

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 

231-5872 

Center for Global Initiatives

Diane Axness

diane.axness@ndsu.edu

231-9407

Center for Nanoscale Science and Engineering 

Eric Christianson 

eric.s.christianson@ndsu.edu 

231-7386 

Center for Social Research

Karen Olson

k.olson@ndsu.edu

231-1060

Kate Ulmer

kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu

231-8657

Center for Surface Protection

Becky Hellman

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu

231-5872

Chemistry 

Jeff Scholl 

jeff.scholl@ndsu.edu

231-8702 

Child Development & Family Science 

Theresa Anderson 

theresa.anderson@ndsu.edu 

231-8268 

Civil Engineering 

Steve Gruver

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113

Jan Lofberg

jan.lofberg@ndsu.edu

231-7244

Coatings & Polymeric Materials 

Kathy Backen-Anderson

k.backen.andersen@ndsu.edu 

231-7634 

College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Janelle Quam

janelle.quam@ndsu.edu

231-7655

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science - Dean's Office 

Cathy Heiraas 

cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 

231-7857

College of Business Administration - Deans Office 

Barb Geeslin 

barb.geeslin@ndsu.edu 

231-8805 

College of Engineering - Deans Office 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

College of Human Development & Education - Dean's Office 

Peggy Cossette 

peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu 

231-8211 

College of Pharmacy - Dean's Office 

Melissa Eslinger 

melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 

231-9489

Chris Simon

chris.simon@ndsu.edu

231-9778

College of Science & Mathematics - Dean's Office 

Diane Goede 

diane.goede@ndsu.edu 

231-7412

College of University Studies - Director's Office 

Pam Hommen

Pamela.Hommen@ndsu.edu 

231-7014 

Communication 

Kelly Paynter 

kelly.paynter@ndsu.edu 

231-7705 

Computer Science 

Betty Opheim 

betty.opheim@ndsu.edu 

231-9460

 Nathan Olson

Nate.olson@ndsu.edu

231-7786

Construction Management Engineering 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

Counseling Center

Tiffany Bendickson 

tiffany.bendickson@ndsu.edu 

231-6317 

William Burns

william.burns@ndsu.edu

231-7675

Ashley Harris

ashley.harris@ndsu.edu

231-7671

Criminal Justice and Political Science 

Ann T. Smith

 ann.t.smith@ndsu.edu 

231-8567

Customer Account Services

Karin Hegstad

karin.hegstad@ndsu.edu

231-8422

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Development Foundation 

Gail Dancer 

gail@ndsualumni.com

231-6817

Dining Services - Administration 

Amy Seward 

Amy.Seward@ndsu.edu 

231-8124

Disability Services

Judy DuBois

judy.dubois@ndsu.edu

231-8463

Bunnie Johnson-Messelt

bunnie.johnson-messelt@ndsu.edu

231-7198

Distance and Continuing Education 

Jerry Olson 

jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 

231-6256

Division of Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach

Amy Ochoa

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

231-7708

Division of Fine Arts 

Bill Law 

bill.law@ndsu.edu 

231-7420 

 Ana Rusness

ana.rusness@ndsu.edu 

231-7932 

Electrical and Computer Engineering 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

Laura Dallmann

laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu

231-7607

Electron Microscope 

Tom Freeman 

thomas.freeman@ndsu.edu 

231-8234 

Emergency Management

Kate Ulmer

kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu

231-8657

Engineering Administration 

Steve Gruver

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

Engineering Technology 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

English 

Michele Sherman

michele.sherman@ndsu.edu

231-9606 

 Margaret Skolness

margaret.skolness@ndsu.edu 

231-7887 

 Kevin Brooks

kevin.brooks@ndsu.edu 

231-7146 

Enrollment Management

Kendra Otto

Kendra.otto@ndsu.edu

231-8380

Enterprise Computing & Infrastructure (see IT Division)

Entomology 

Diane Pennington 

diane.pennington@ndsu.edu

231-7581 

EPSCOR/ASEND 

Elizabeth Jung 

elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu 

231-1048

Equity and Diversity Center

Amy Ochoa

Amy.Ochoa@ndsu.edu

231-7708

Tamara Blanich

tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu

231-1029

Extension - Ag. & NR 

Brenda Vertin

Brenda.vertin@ndsu.edu

231-7171 

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Extension Center for Community Vitality

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Extension - County Programs 

Brenda Vertin

Brenda.vertin@ndsu.edu

231-7171 

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Extension Director's Office

Lori Lymburner

lori.lymburner@ndsu.edu

231-8944

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Extension - Family Consumer Science 

Kris Holt 

kris.holt@ndsu.edu 

231-9688 

Extension - Rural Leadership 

Cindy Selstedt 

cynthia.selstedt@ndsu.edu 

231-5803 

Extension SW District Office

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Facilities Management 

Tracy Brown

tracy.brown@ndsu.edu

231-8457 

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Festival Concert Hall 

Bill Law 

bill.law@ndsu.edu 

231-7420 

 Ana Rusness

ana.rusness@ndsu.edu 

231-7932 

Forest Service - ALL locations 

Brenda Johnson 

brenda.johnson@ndsu.edu 

228-5486 

General Counsel

Mimi Monson

mimi.monson@ndsu.edu

231-8741

Geosciences

Wendy Leach

wendy.leach@ndsu.edu

231-7087

Global Outreach

Marni Morrison

marni.morrison@ndsu.edu

231-5257

Graduate School 

Nonnie Tangen

nonnie.tangen@ndsu.edu

231-5944 

Grant & Contract Accounting

Teresa Driscoll

Teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu

231-8357

Ann Young

ann.young@ndsu.edu

231-8656

Group Decision Center 

Jerry L. Olson

jerry.l.olson@ndsu.edu 

231-6256

Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science 

Lisa Mann

lisa.mann@ndsu.edu

231-7491 

Ronda Klubben

ronda.klubben@ndsu.edu

231-7487

Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science--Extension 

Susan Finneseth

susan.finneseth@ndsu.edu

231-7254 

 

Hettinger Research Center

Christopher Schauer

christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu

567-4323

Terri Lindquist

terri.lindquist@ndsu.edu

567-4323

Cassie Dick

cassie.dick@ndsu.edu

567-4323

History, Philosphy & Religious Studies

Jack Jackson

terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 

231-8654

Human Development & Family Science

Jim Deal

jim.deal@ndsu.edu

231-7568

Theresa Anderson

theresa.anderson@ndsu.edu

231-8268

Human Development & Family Science - Extension

Cynthia Selstedt

cynthia.selstedt@ndsu.edu

231-8652

Human Resources/Payroll 

Jill Stevens

jill.stevens@ndsu.edu 

231-8961

 Jill Spacek

jill.spacek@ndsu.edu

231-8525

Industrial Engineering & Management 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu

231-6113 

Information Technology Services (see IT Division)

 

 

 

Institutional Research and Analysis 

Linda Dahlsad 

linda.dahlsad@ndsu.edu

231-8262 

William Slanger

william.slanger@ndsu.edu

231-7418

Internal Auditing 

231-8422 

International Programs 

Amy Ochoa 

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu 

231-7708 

Sara Johnson

sara.j.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-8230

IT Division

Janet Stringer

janet.stringer@ndsu.edu

231-8674

Jeff Gimbel

jeff.gimbel@ndsu.edu

231-6730

Leadership & Community Development 

Sandy Erickson 

sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu

328-5125 

Library Administration 

Celton Seelig

Emily Hoadley

Celton.Seelig@ndsu.edu

emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu

231-8353 

231-6505

Main Station Farm 

Barbara Welk

barbara.welk@ndsu.edu

231-7641 

Management and Marketing

Diane Axness 

diane.axness@ndsu.edu 

231-8651 

Mechanical Engineering 

Bruce Horton 

bruce.horton@ndsu.edu 

231-8842 

Mathematics

Melanie Milam

Melanie.milam@ndsu.edu

231-8171

Jacalyn Benson

jacalyn.benson@ndsu.edu

231-8561

Aaron Feickert

aaron.feickert@ndsu.edu

231-8171

Connor Helseth

connor.helseth@ndsu.edu

231-8171

Jordan Pansch

Jordan.pansch@ndsu.edu

231-8171

Media & Information Services 

Char Goodyear 

char.goodyear@ndsu.edu 

231-1068 

Memorial Union 

Paul Wraalstad

paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 

231-8236

Kim Bruemmer

kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu

231-8242

Microbiology 

Sandra Erickson 

sandy.erickson@ndsu.edu 

231-7511 

Military Science

Shawn O'Donnell

shawn.odonnell@ndsu.edu

231-5479

Modern Languages 

Michele Sherman

michele.sherman@ndsu.edu

231-9606 

Margaret Skolness

margaret.skolness@ndsu.edu

231-7887

Office Of Multicultural Programs

Tamara Blanich

tamara.blanich@ndsu.edu

231-1029 

Amy Ochoa

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

231-7708

Music 

Bill Law 

bill.law@ndsu.edu 

231-7420 

 Tammy Erdmann

tammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu

 

231-7932 

Natural Resource Management 

Bruce Steele

bruce.steele@ndsu.edu

231-8582 

ND Forest Service - All Locations 

Brenda Johnson 

brenda.johnson@ndsu.edu 

228-5422 

ND Institute of Regional Studies 

Cathy Heiraas 

cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu 

231-7857 

Kent Sandstrom

kent.sandstrom@ndsu.edu

231-8932

Nancy Nelson

nancy.nelson@ndsu.edu

231-8338

NDSU Development Foundation 

Gail Dancer 

gail.dancer@ndsu.edu

231-6817 

NDSU Bookstore

See Bookstore, NDSU

Northern Crops Institute 

Linda Briggs 

linda.briggs@ndsu.edu 

231-7736 

Nursing 

Melissa Eslinger

Melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu

231-9489

Lori Askew

Loretta.askew@ndsu.edu

231-5692

Office of TRIO Program 

Janine Trowbridge 

janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu 

231-7315 

Payroll Office (see Human Resources/Payroll)

 

Pharmaceutical Sciences 

Melissa Eslinger

melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 

231-9489 

Chris Simon

chris.simon@ndsu.edu

231-9778

Pharmacy Practice 

Melissa Eslinger 

melissa.eslinger@ndsu.edu 

231-9489 

Chris Simon

chris.simon@ndsu.edu

231-9778

Philsophy 

Jack Jackson 

terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 

231-8654 

Physics 

Patty Hartsoch

patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu

231-8974 

Paul Omernik

paul.omernik@ndsu.edu

231-7047

Plant Pathology 

Darla Bakko

darla.bakko@ndsu.edu

231-8866 

Barbara Nilles

Barbara.nilles@ndsu.edu

231-8362

Plant Sciences 

Eileen Buringrud 

eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 

231-7973 

Plant Science--Extension 

Eileen Buringrud 

eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 

231-7973 

President's Office 

Stephanie Wawers

stephanie.wawers@ndsu.edu

231-8522

Provost's Office

Melissa Lamp

melissa.lamp@ndsu.edu

231-6133

Karen Braun

karen.braun@ndsu.edu

231-7131

Psychology

Dan Gu

huanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu

231-5626

Publication Services 

Char Goodyear

char.goodyear@ndsu.edu 

231-1068

Purchasing 

Jane Busko 

jane.busko@ndsu.edu 

231-8346 

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Range Science

Diane Pennington

diane.pennington@ndsu.edu

231-7582

Research Ext. Centers 

Janelle Quam

janelle.quam@ndsu.edu

231-7655 

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Registration and Records 

Andrew Klein 

andrew.j.klein@ndsu.edu 

231-7983 

Jodi Pierce

jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu

231-7988

Religion 

Jack Jackson 

terry.jackson@ndsu.edu 

231-8654 

Research Administration 

Becky Hellman 

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 

231-5872 

Research Foundation 

Becky Hellman

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 

231-5872 

Residence Life 

Jason Medders

jason.medders@ndsu.edu 

231-8418

ROTC 

Jean Hagen 

jean.hagen@ndsu.edu 

231-8186 

School of Education 

Lea Roberts 

lea.roberts@ndsu.edu 

231-7921 

School of Food Systems

Char Kuss

c.kuss@ndsu.edu

231-7712

School of Natural Resource Sciences

Jacinda Wollan

jacinda.wollan@ndsu.edu

231-8901

Seed Propagation 

Eileen Buringrud 

eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu 

231-7973 

Sociology and Anthropology

Kate Ulmer 

kate.ulmer@ndsu.edu 

231-8657 

Soil Science 

Valerie Larson

valerie.larson@ndsu.edu

231-8882 

Southwest District Office--Extension 

Sandy Erickson 

sandra.k.erickson@ndsu.edu

328-9718 

Spectrum 

Karla Young 

karla.young@ndsu.edu 

231-8929 

Sponsored Programs Administration 

Becky Hellman 

becky.hellman@ndsu.edu 

231-5872 

Statistics 

Dawn Halle

dawn.halle@ndsu.edu 

231-7532 

Student Activities Office - Associate Dean 

Victoria Miller 

victoria.miller@ndsu.edu 

231-8241 

Student Financial Services

Tammy Fraase

tammy.fraase@ndsu.edu 

231-7889

Sandra Prudhomme

sandra.prudhomme@ndsu.edu

231-7095

Student Government 

Victoria Miller 

victoria.miller@ndsu.edu 

231-8241 

Student Health Service 

Patricia Dirk

patricia.dirk@ndsu.edu

231-8758 

Annette Sprague

annette.sprague@ndsu.edu

231-6366

Student Life 

Mary Asheim

mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

231-6537 

Student Loan Center 

Theresa McMullen

theresa.mcmullen@ndsu.edu

231-9549 

Kelly Bisek

Kelly.bisek@ndsu.edu

231-9547

Student Success Programs

Nancy Mueller

nancy.Mueller@ndsu.edu

231-8379

Technology Transfer Center 

Steve Gruver 

steven.gruver@ndsu.edu 

231-6113 

Telecommunications and Emergency Support Technologies

Jason Blosser

jason.blosser@ndsu.edu

231-9697

Cindy Kozojed

cynthia.kozojed@ndsu.edu 

231-8431

Brian Miller

brian.miller@ndsu.edu

231-6332

Jayme Pfeifer

jayme.pfeifer@ndsu.edu

231-5125

Susan Jenstead

susan.jenstead@ndsu.edu

231-7199

Theatre Arts 

Bill Law 

bill.law@ndsu.edu 

231-7420 

 Tammy Erdmann

tammy.erdmann@ndsu.edu 

231-7932 

Tri College 

Donna Kristianson 

donna.kristianson@ndsu.edu 

231-9734 

TRIO

Janine Trowbridge

janine.trowbridge@ndsu.edu

231-7315

University Machine Shop 

David Du Shane 

david.dushane@ndsu.edu 

231-7403 

University Police and Safety Office

Stephanie Wegner

stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu 

231-7759

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@nsu.edu

231-9764

Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute 

Mitch Hoffart 

mitch.hoffart@ndsu.edu 

231-8074 

USDA/NASS 

Renee Steen 

renee.steen@ndsu.edu 

239-5306 

Varsity Mart 

See Bookstore, NDSU 

carol.miller@ndsu.edu

Veterinary Diagnostic Lab

Rebecca Datzov

Rebecca.datzov@ndsu.edu

231-7667 

Veterinary/Microbiological Science 

Rebecca Datzov

Rebecca.datzov@ndsu.edu

231-7667

Vice President - Agricultural Affairs

Blair Johnson

blair.johnson@ndsu.edu

231-7896

Janelle Quam

janelle.quam@ndsu.edu

231-7655

Vice President-Equity, Diversity, Global Outreach

Deb Thomson

debra.thomson@ndsu.edu

231-1029

Amy Ochoa

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

231-7708

Vice President - Agriculture - Extension

Margaret Olson 

margaret.olson@ndsu.edu

231-7656 

Vice President - Student Affairs 

LaDonna DeGeldere

ladonna.degeldere@ndsu.edu

231-8097 

Vice President - Finance and  Administration

Gina Haugen 

gina.a.haugen@ndsu.edu 

231-6177 

Matthew Chaussee

matthew.chaussee@ndsu.edu

231-9764

Vice President - Information Technology (see IT Division)

 

Vice President - University Relations 

Char Goodyear 

char.goodyear@ndsu.edu

231-1068 

Visual Arts 

Kelly Todd

kelly.todd@ndsu.edu 

231-8818

Wellness Center 

Chris Suriano

christopher.suriano@ndsu.edu

231-8317 

Women & Gender Studies

Ann Burnett

Ann.Burnett@ndsu.edu

231-7290 

Nancy Nelson

nancy.nelson@ndsu.edu

231-8338

Erienne Fawcett

erienne.fawcett@ndsu.edu

231-6157

New Software:

  • Mathematica 9.0.1
  • Minitab 16
  • SAS 9.3
  • SPSS 22
  • ESRI 10.2

Please contact Software Licensing for more information @ 231-8685 Option 4.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
IT Help Desk Phone: +1 (701) 231-8685
Administrative Calls Only: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4510 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Information Technology Services

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:30:24 PM