Large Gear Department of Mechanical Engineering
NDSU Home ·
Phonebook ·
Dept Forms ·
Image Holder Image Holder Image Holder Image Holder
Contact Us
Prospective students may schedule a visit by calling 1-800-488-NDSU

Mechanical Engineering Department Address

Mailing Address via USPS
Mechanical Engineering Department
NDSU Dept 2490
PO Box 6050
Fargo, North Dakota 58108

Shipping Address
Mechanical Engineering Department
North Dakota State University
111 Dolve Hall
Fargo, North Dakota 58102

Click Here for a Map of NDSU

Contact Information

Administrative Assistant
Tiffany.Neuharth@ndsu.edu
701-231-9767

Academic & Student Services
Tanya.Erickson@ndsu.edu
701-231-8671

Account Technician
Chelsea.Daley@ndsu.edu
701-231-9513

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Sherman.Goplen@ndsu.edu
701-231-8301

Graduate Program Coordinator
G.Karami@ndsu.edu
701-231-5859

The Chair
Alan.Kallmeyer@ndsu.edu
701-231-8835



Department Phone
701-231-8671

Department Fax
701-231-8913

Page Last Modified: July 31, 2013
Web Master: Tiffany Neuharth
Published By: NDSU's Mechanical Engineering Department
Located At: Dolve Hall Room 111 - Fargo, North Dakota 58102
Telephone: 701-231-8671, Fax: 701-231-8913