NDSU SAE Contacts

General inquiries can be processed through NDSU.SAE@gmail.com.

 

President

Rachel Smith

rachel.a.smith.2@my.ndsu.edu

Rachel Smith

 

 

Vice President

Cody Geiser

Cody.r.geiser@ndsu.edu

Michael Watada

 

 

Treasurer

Ryan Keith

r.keith@my.ndsu.edu

Justin Omdalen

 

 

Sponsorship Coordinator

Mitchell Ova

mitchell.ova@ndsu.edu

Collin Pierson

 

 

Secretary

Zachary Pennaz

zachary.pennaz@ndsu.edu

Sherwood McKinnis

 

 

 

Public Relations

Guadalupe Aguilar

guadalupe.aguilar@ndsu.edu

Ryan Keith

 

 

 

Shop Manager

Myles Stevenson

m.stevenson@ndsu.edu

Phillip Erko