NDSU SAE Contacts

General inquiries can be processed through NDSU.SAE@gmail.com.

 

President

Rachel Smith

rachel.a.smith.2@my.ndsu.edu

Rachel Smith

 

 

Vice President

Michael Watada

michael.watada@my.ndsu.edu

Michael Watada

 

 

Treasurer

Justin Omdalen

justin.omdalen@my.ndsu.edu

Justin Omdalen

 

 

Sponsorship Coordinator

Collin Pierson

collin.pierson@my.ndsu.edu

Collin Pierson

 

 

Secretary

Sherwood McKinnis

dwight.mckinnis@my.ndsu.edu

Sherwood McKinnis

 

 

 

Public Relations

Ryan Keith

r.keith@my.ndsu.edu

Ryan Keith

 

 

 

Shop Manager

Phillip Erko

phillip.erko@my.ndsu.edu

Phillip Erko