Content | Navigation |

 

Gerry Macintosh, Ph.D.

Chair/Professor, Marketing
Phone: 231-7962
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, Ste. 300D
email: gerry.macintosh@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Sales Management, Services Marketing, Personal Selling

 

Diane Axness

Academic Assistant
Phone: 231-9407
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, Ste. 300
email: diane.axness@ndsu.edu

 

 

Bahman Bahrami, Ph.D.

Professor, Management
phone: 231-8349
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 312
email: bahman.bahrami@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Managerial Economics, Negotiations and Alternative Dispute Resolution

 

John Bitzan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
phone: 231-8949
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 320
email: john.bitzan@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Managerial Economics, International Business



Paul Brown, MBA

Senior Lecturer, Management
phone: 231-7681
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 300B
email: paul.brown@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Foundations of Management; Small Business Institute, Entrepreneurship

 

Karen Froelich, Ph.D.

Professor, Management
phone: 231-8808
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, #302
email: karen.froelich@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Strategy, Leading the Non-Profit Organizations

 

Rajani Ganesh-Pillai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing
phone: 231-5848
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 346
email: rajani.pillai@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Foundations of Marketing, International Marketing



Joseph M. Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Marketing
phone: 231-7690
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 322
email: joseph.jones@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Strategic Marketing; Consumer Behavior

 

Sukumarakurup "Kumar" Krishnakumar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management
phone: 231-6504
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 304
email: s.krishnakumar@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Organizational Behavior, Leadership in Organizations


Mike Krush, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing
phone: 231-7844
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 316
email: michael.krush@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Strategic Marketing; Sales and Sales Management, Brand Management, Marketing Systems

 

Derek Lehmberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management
phone: 231-8529
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 344
email: derek.lehmberg@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Strategic Management; International Management

 

Jin Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Marketing
phone: 231-8129
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 326
email: jin.li@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Foundations of Retailing; Marketing Research

 

Joshua Marineau, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Management
phone: 231-8233
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, 314
email: joshua.marineau@ndsu.edu

 Area of Expertise: Organizational Behavior, Social Networks, Interpersonal Conflict

 

Charles Stevens, Ph.D.

Professor, Management
phone: 231-7935
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 308
email: charles.stevens@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Human Resource Management, Compensation Management, Labor-Management Relations


Joseph Szmerekovsky, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
phone: 231-8128
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 350
email: joseph.szmerekovsky@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

 

Chanchai Tangpong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
phone: 231-9445
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 306
email: charnchai.tangpong@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Strategic Management



Rodney Traub, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management
phone: 231-8803
office: Richard H. Barry Hall, # 318
email: rodney.traub@ndsu.edu

Area of Expertise: Operations Management, Supply Chain Management


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University

Department of Management and Marketing

Phone: (701) 231-9407

Physical address: Richard H. Barry Hall, 811 2nd Ave N., Ste. 300, Fargo, ND 58102

Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2420/ PO Box 6050/ Fargo, ND 58108-6050

site manager: diane.axness@ndsu.edu

 

 

Last Updated: Monday, September 22, 2014 12:49:03 PM