Content | Navigation |

Modern Languages

 


Mailing Address:  Department of Modern Languages, NDSU Dept. 2345, P.O. Box 6050, Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Main Office:  318 Minard Hall,  231-7887

Faculty offices are located in Minard Hall.

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Carol Pearson    Associate Professor of Spanish
334 C   Minard Hall,  231-8315
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Administrative Secretary
Margaret
Skolness
318 Minard Hall,  231-7887
Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu
 
Director, Intensive English Language Program (IELP)
Carol Bishop
 
334 D Minard Hall,  231-8850
Carol.Bishop@ndsu.edu

_______________________

Disrud, Stephen   Lecturer in ESL
334 B Minard Hall, 231-5631  
Stephen.Disrud@ndsu.edu

Grollman, Stephanie    Senior Lecturer in German
334 E Minard Hall,  231-8851 
Stephanie.Grollman@ndsu.edu

Hageman, Jeanne    Associate Professor of French
334 J  Minard Hall,  231-8845
Jeanne.Hageman@ndsu.edu

Hawley, Carlos     Associate Professor of Spanish
334 M Minard Hall,  231-8848
Carolos.Hawley@ndsu.edu  

Homan, Paul    Associate Professor of French
334 L Minard Hall,  231-8852
Paul.Homan@ndsu.edu

Hunt, Elisa    Lecturer in ESL
334 F Minard Hall,  231-7704
Elisa.Hunt@ndsu.edu

Pearson, Carol    Associate Professor of Spanish
334 C Minard Hall,  231-8315
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Ryan, Anneli  Lecturer in ESL
334 A  Minard Hall,  231-5854
anneli.ryan@ndsu.edu

Saar, Cynthia     Senior Lecturer in French
334 H Minard Hall,  231-5840
Cynthia.Saar@ndsu.edu

Soria-Dufner, Carmen    Lecturer in Spanish
334 G Minard Hall,   231-6497
Carmen.Soria@ndsu.edu

Stickeny, Gwen   Associate Professor of Spanish
334 K Minard Hall,   231-8846
Gwen.Stickney@ndsu.edu 

Adjunct Lecturers and Teaching Assistants

 Albataineh, Hussien    Graduate Teaching Assistant in Arabic
334 N Minard Hall,   231- 7124
hussien.albataineh@ndsu.edu

Arroyo, Elizabeth    Adjunct Lecturer in Spanish
334 N Minard Hall, 231-7887
Elizabeth.Arroyo@ndsu.edu

Brandt, Angela   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
301 Graduate Center   231-8953
angela.c.brandt@ndsu.edu

Cherry, Charles   Adjunct Lecturer in Latin
334 N Minard hall   231- 7124
charles.cherry@ndsu.edu

Dunkel, Sarah  Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
305 Graduate Center  231-8953

Estling, Andrea  Adjunct Lecturer in Spanish
334 N Minard Hall   231- 7124
andrea.estling@ndsu.edu

Gjervold, Richard   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
304 Graduate Center  231- 8953
richard.a.gjervold@ndsu.edu

Haugrud, Melissa   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
301 Graduate Center   231-8953
melissa.haugrud@ndsu.edu

Hilgers, Aimee   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
320 Minard Hall  231-6711
aimee.hilgers@ndsu.edu

Hillstrom, Karin   Adjunct Lecturer in Spanish
334 N Minard Hall   231- 7124
karin.hillstrom@ndsu.edu

Learn, Michael  Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
303 Graduate Center  231- 8953
michael.learn@ndsu.edu

Lindahl, David  Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
303  Graduate Center   231- 8953

Megahed, Abeer   Adjunct Lecturer in Arabic
334 N Minard Hall,   231-5840
abeer.megahed@ndsu.edu

Peterson, Michelene   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
302 Graduate Center  231-8953
michelene.peterson@ndsu.edu

Sandbulte, Jade   Adjunct Lecturer in ESL
305 Graduate Center  231-8953
jade.sandbulte@ndsu.edu

Walters, VĂ©ronique   Adjunct Lecturer in French
334 N Minard Hall   231-7124
veronique.walters@ndsu.edu


 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site manager: Paul Homan

Published by: Department of Modern Languages

Last Updated: Friday, August 22, 2014 1:23:07 PM