Content | Navigation |

Modern Languages

 


Mailing Address:  Department of Modern Languages, NDSU Dept. 2345, P.O. Box 6050, Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Main Office:  318 Minard Hall,  231-7887

Faculty offices are located in Minard Hall.

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Carol Pearson    Associate Professor of Spanish
334 C   Minard Hall,  231-8315
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Administrative Secretary
Margaret
Skolness
318 Minard Hall,  231-7887
Margaret.Skolness@ndsu.edu
 

Arroyo, Elizabeth    Lecturer in Spanish
334 N Minard Hall, 231-7887
Elizabeth.Arroyo@ndsu.edu

Bishop, Carol     Lecturer in ESL
Director, Intensive English Language Program
334 D Minard Hall,  231-8850
Carol.Bishop@ndsu.edu

Disrud, Stephen   Lecturer in ESL
334 B Minard Hall, 231-5631  
Stephen.Disrud@ndsu.edu

Grollman, Stephanie    Senior Lecturer in German
334 E Minard Hall,  231-8851 
Stephanie.Grollman@ndsu.edu

Hageman, Jeanne    Associate Professor of French
334 J  Minard Hall,  231-8845
Jeanne.Hageman@ndsu.edu

Hawley, Carlos     Associate Professor of Spanish
334 M Minard Hall,  231-8848
Carolos.Hawley@ndsu.edu  

Homan, Paul    Associate Professor of French
334 L Minard Hall,  231-8852
Paul.Homan@ndsu.edu

Hunt, Elisa    Lecturer in ESL
334 F Minard Hall,  231-7704
Elisa.Hunt@ndsu.edu

Pearson, Carol    Associate Professor of Spanish
334 C Minard Hall,  231-8315
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

Saar, Cynthia     Senior Lecturer in French
334 H Minard Hall,  231-5840
Cynthia.Saar@ndsu.edu

Soria-Dufner, Carmen    Lecturer in Spanish
334 G Minard Hall,   231-6497
Carmen.Soria@ndsu.edu

Stickeny, Gwen   Associate Professor of Spanish
334 K Minard Hall,   231-8846
Gwen.Stickney@ndsu.edu

Teaching Assistants


Megahed, Abeer  
Graduate Teaching Assistant in Arabic
334 N Minard Hall,   231-5840
abeer.megahed@ndsu.edu

Alemerien, Khalid    Graduate Teaching Assistant in Arabic
334 B Minard Hall,   231- 5840
Khalid.Alemerien@ndsu.edu    

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site manager: Paul Homan

Published by: Department of Modern Languages

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 21, 2014 1:35:05 PM