Content | Navigation |

Memorial Union

 


MU Staff

The Memorial Union staff work out of the Administrative Office, the Student Activities Office, and their respective service or programming areas.

The Administrative Office is located in room 246 and houses staff members, who are responsible for the overall administration of the Memorial Union and related programs. This includes building operations & maintenance, Reservations & Event Services, Information Desk, Graphic Services, and the Recreation & Outdoor Center.

The Student Actvities Office is located in room 120. Staff members in this office are reponsible for student organization support and resources, leadership development, campus-wide programming, service learning, Greek Life, and civic education.

Some Memorial Union staff members are located directly in the area they oversee. This includes the Visual Arts & Gallery Coordinator (room 258), Marketing and Graphics Coordinator (room 140), and the Recreation & Outdoor Programs Coordinator (room 60).

Memorial Union Staff

Memorial Union Administration 

Steve Winfrey

Director of the Memorial Union
231-9446
steve.winfrey@ndsu.edu

Paul Wraalstad

Associate Director of Operations
231-8236
paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu

Matthew Skoy

Associate director of Student Activities
231-7799
matthew.skoy@ndsu.edu

Ann Marschke

Administrative Secretary
231-8241
ann.marschke@ndsu.edu

Kay Smith

Account Technician
231-8535
kay.j.smith@ndsu.edu 

Nathan Green

Assistant Director of Marketing and Graphics
231-9448
nathan.green@ndsu.edu


Memorial Union Operations

Paul Wraalstad

Associate Director of Operations
231-8236
paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu 

Open

Assistant Director of Event Services
231-9447

Melissa Schmitt

Event Services Assistant
231-8417
melissa.schmitt@ndsu.edu

Liz Torguson

Assistant Director of Operations
231-1062
elizabeth.torguson@ndsu.edu

Jacob Waldner

Coordinator of Recreation Center and Leisure Programs
231-7392
jacob.p.waldner@ndsu.edu 

Netha Cloeter

Visual Arts and Gallery Coordinator
231-8239
netha.cloeter@ndsu.edu

Roy Anderson

MU Building Services Manager
231-9956
roy.anderson@ndsu.edu

 

Memorial Union Student Activities

Matthew Skoy

Associate Director of Student Activities
231-7799
matthew.skoy@ndsu.edu

Courtney Barstad

Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
231-8565
courtney.barstad@ndsu.edu

Kim Bruemmer

Assistant Director of Campus Activities
231-8242
kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu

Hailey Goplen

Assistant Director for Service Learning and Civic Engagement
231-8566
Hailey.Goplen@ndsu.edu

Emily Carrow

Administrative Assistant, Student Activities Office
231-6519
emily.r.carrow@ndsu.edu

Nate Bailly

Graduate Assistant for Service Learning and Civic Engagement
nathaniel.bailly@ndsu.edu

Sara Mack

Graduate Assistant for Fraternity and Sorority Life
sara.mack@ndsu.edu

Kelsey Stahl

Graduate Assistant for Campus Activities
kelsey.stahl@ndsu.edu

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Administration Phone: +1 (701) 231-8241
Campus address: Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5340 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Memorial Union

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:18:39 PM