Content | Navigation |

GET INVOLVED!!

Do you want meet new people and have fun? Joining a student organization is the way to do it. It is a great way to get involved with activities on and off campus and to enhance your social network.  Student organizations also provide information on scholarships, tutoring and support during difficult times.  Check out the student organizations hosted by the Office of Multicultural Programs by emailing the presidents of each organization.

 

For general information on Multicultural Student Organizations contact:
ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu or 701-231-1029.

Student Organizations

Contact for more information:

African Student Union (ASU)
ASU President: Damilola Kosi - damilola.kosi@ndsu.edu

American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES)
AISES President: Gabriel Brien - gabriel.brien@ndsu.edu   

Black Student Association (BSA)
BSA President: Junior Smith - junior.smith@ndsu.edu

Hispanic Organization of Latin Americans (HOLA)
HOLA President: Juan Francocoronado - juan.francocoronado@ndsu.edu

Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Related Sciences (MANRRS)
Not currently active. For more information contact Dr. Deland Myers - deland.myers@ndsu.edu

Muslim Student Association (MSO)
President: Syed Owais Ahmed - syedowais.ahmed@ndsu.edu

National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)
President: Samuel Ogunyemi - samuel.ogunyemi@ndsu.edu

Native American Student Association (NASA)
NASA President: Rachael German - rachael.german@ndsu.edu

Pride Alliance (PA)
PA President: Grace Cabarle - grace.cabarle@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of Multicultural Programs
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-1029
Campus address: Memorial Union 178
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administration Ave | Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept 4630 | PO Box 6050 | Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Page manager: ndsu.multicultural@ndsu.edu

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:06:29 PM