Issue Information
Volume 5, Number 2

Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Char Goodyear
Cathy Jelsing
Dan Koeck
Kathy Laid
Tammy Swift

Brad Clemenson

Web Design
Ludvik Herrera

Address changes
Send address and name
changes to:

Unless noted "not for publication," communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

PO Box 5167
Fargo, ND 58105
Fax: 701.231.1989

Volume 5, number 2

NDSUmagazine is published twice a year, in spring and fall, by North Dakota State University, Office of the President/ University Relations, PO Box 5167, Fargo ND 58105.
NDSU is an equal opportunity institution.

Joseph A. Chapman

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
R. Craig Schnell

Vice President for Student Affairs
George H. Wallman

Vice President for Research, Creative Activities
and Technology Transfer
Philip Boudjouk

Vice President, Dean and Director for Agricultural Affairs
Patricia A. Jensen

Vice President for Business and Finance
Richard L. Rayl

Vice President for University Relations
Keith D. Bjerke