Skip to special events list | NDSU Guides | Navigate NDSU Web
previous story

Issue info

Editor
Laura McDaniel

Editorial staff
Linsey Davis
Char Goodyear
Dan Koeck
Anne Robinson-Paul

design
Brad Clemenson

address changes
Send address and name changes to: office@ndsualumni.com

letters
Unless noted "not for publication," communications to the editor are considered for publication, often in a condensed version.

email: laura.mcdaniel@ndsu.edu
Dept 6000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Fax: 701-231-1989

Volume 11, number 1
NDSU magazine is published twice a year, in spring and fall, by North Dakota State University, University Relations, Dept 6000, PO Box 6050, Fargo ND 58108-6050.

NDSU does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, disability, gender expression/identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, public assistance status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or status as a U.S. veteran. Direct inquiries to the Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach, 205 Old Main, (701) 231-7708. This publication will be made available in alternative formats upon request.

president
Dean L. Bresciani ndsu.presidents.office@ndsu.edu

provost
J. Bruce Rafert bruce.rafert@ndsu.edu

vice president for agricultural affairs
Ken Grafton k.grafton@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Global Outreach
Evie Myers evie.myers@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Bruce A. Bollinger bruce.bollinger@ndsu.edu

interim Vice President for Information Technology
Marc Wallman marc.wallman@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Research and Creative Activity
Kelly A. Rusch kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs
Prakash C. Mathew prakash.mathew@ndsu.edu






Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.