Content | Navigation |

Nursing

 


Sanford Bismarck Campus Faculty and Staff

  

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Rank

Phone

Location

E-mail

LATHAM, Karen       

Chair of Nursing, Bismarck  

224-3803  

131A

Karen.Latham@ndsu.edu

BERGER, Sara

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3811

135

Sara.Berger@ndsu.edu

ELIASON, Anne

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3814

149

Anne.Eliason@ndsu.edu 

HANSON, Melissa

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3819

163

Melissa.Hanson@ndsu.edu 

HEINERT, Sheila

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3825

Library 1

Sheila.Heinert@ndsu.edu

JOHNSON, Jill

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3818

157

Jill.Johnson.2@ndsu.edu 

KOPP, Wendy

Associate Professor of Practice

224-3812

145

Wendy.Kopp@ndsu.edu 

KUNKEL, Charys

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3817

155

Charys.Kunkel@ndsu.edu 

LANTZ, Cheryl

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3820

169

Cheryl.Lantz@ndsu.edu 

NELSON, Sharon

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3815

151

Sharon.Nelson2@ndsu.edu 

OBRITSCH, Christie

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3826

Library 2

Christie.Obritsch@ndsu.edu 

ROSE, Wanda

Associate Professor of Practice

224-3813

147

Wanda.Rose@ndsu.edu 

UNTERSEHER, Lindsey

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3816

153

Lindsey.Unterseher@ndsu.edu

WYNN, Cheryl

Assistant Professor of Practice

224-3827

Library 3

Cheryl.Wynn@ndsu.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Location

E-mail

HALL, Susan                            

Library 4  

 

 

Staff

Name

Title

Phone  

Location

E-Mail

BACKES, Alyssa

Simulation Manager

224-3810

100

Alyssa.Backes@ndsu.edu

HOWE, Andrea        

Admin Associate                      

224-3804

131

Andrea.Howe@ndsu.edu 

ROSE, Sarah

Academic Assistant

224-3800

130

Sarah.Rose@ndsu.edu 

SHIIL, Ahmed

Student Services

224-3802

130A

Ahmed.Shiil@ndsu.edu 

SMITH, Mary

Director, Student Services

224-3801 

130B

Mary.J.Smith@ndsu.edu 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Sudro Hall 136
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Monday, September 22, 2014 10:49:00 AM