Content | Navigation |

Nursing

 


Department of Nursing Faculty

 

The strength of NDSU's nursing program is our faculty, who keep current with trends through clinical practice, consultation, and membership in professional organizations, and local nursing groups. A student/faculty ratio of 8:1 ensures close, personal contact with faculty, especially during the crucial clinical-experience phase of the program.

The philosophy of the faculty and the nursing program is to treat you as an individual. Faculty create an intellectually stimulating learning environment and foster a mentoring relationship with you.

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

GROSS, Carla


BARNACLE, Mykell

FALK, Kara

Associate Dean of Nursing
Chair of Nursing (Fargo)

Assistant Professor of Practice

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7772


231-7730

231-9794

136C


118B

222E

Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu


Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu

Kara.Falk@ndsu.edu

FISHER, Amy

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-6742

222E

Amy.J.Fisher@ndsu.edu

GRANDBOIS, Donna

Assistant Professor

231-9793

222K

Donna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu

GROSS, Dean

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-8355

222F

Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu

HAUG, Karla


HEUER, Loretta

Assistant Professor of Practice

Professor

231-5128

231-8205

222D


222M

Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu


Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

KISER-LARSON, Norma

Associate Professor

231-7775

222C

Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu

LUNDEEN, Tina

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7747

222B

Tina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu

MACKOWICK, Maggie

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7746

222H

Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu

MCDANIEL, Becky

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7840

222L

Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu  

MOONEY, Mary Margaret

Professor

Mary.Mooney@ndsu.edu 

SECOR-TURNER, Molly

Assistant Professor

231-7517

222J

Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu

STENSON, Jana

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-5909

222L

Jana.Stenson@ndsu.edu

THOMPSON, Shila

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7924

222G

Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu

WRIGHT, Mary

Associate Professor

231-9416

222A

Mary.Wright@ndsu.edu

ZAZARINE, Alexis

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-6698

222E

Alexis.Zazarine@ndsu.edu 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Sudro Hall 136
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Monday, June 02, 2014 12:36:03 PM