Content | Navigation |

Nursing

 


Fargo Campus Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

 

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

GROSS, Carla

Associate Dean of Nursing
Chair of Nursing (Fargo)

231-7772

136C

Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu

BARNACLE, Mykell

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7730

131

Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu

BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, Kelly

Associate Professor 

231-8232

222B

Kelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu 

FALK, Kara

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-9794

222E

Kara.Falk@ndsu.edu

FISHER, Amy

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-6742

222E

Amy.J.Fisher@ndsu.edu

GRANDBOIS, Donna

Associate Professor

231-9793

222K

Donna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu

GROSS, Dean

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-8355

222F

Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu

HANSON, Alexis

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-6698

222E

Alexis.Hanson.9@ndsu.edu 

HAUG, Karla


HEUER, Loretta

Assistant Professor of Practice

Professor

231-5128

231-8205

222D


222M

Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu


Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

KISER-LARSON, Norma

Associate Professor

231-7775

222C

Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu

LUNDEEN, Tina

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7747

222B

Tina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu

MACKOWICK, Maggie

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7746

222H

Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu

MCDANIEL, Becky

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7840

222L

Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu  

MOONEY, Mary Margaret

Professor

Mary.Mooney@ndsu.edu 

OLSON, Carla

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7711

131

Carla.Olson@ndsu.edu 

RAMSTAD, Marsha

Lecturer/Simulation Manager

231-7654

135

Marsha.Ramstad@ndsu.edu 

RIGGINS, Janet

Lecturer

231-7738

131

Janet.Riggins@ndsu.edu 

SECOR-TURNER, Molly

Assistant Professor

231-7517

222J

Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu

SAARINEN, Heidi

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7604

131

Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu 

STENSON, Jana

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-5909

222L

Jana.Stenson@ndsu.edu

STROM, Trish

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7604

131

Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu 

THOMPSON, Shila

Assistant Professor of Practice

231-7924

222G

Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu

WRIGHT, Mary

Associate Professor

231-9416

222A

Mary.Wright@ndsu.edu

 Staff 

Name

Title

Phone

Sudro  

E-Mail

ASKEW, Lori

Academic Assistant

231-5692  

136

Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu

BORK, Janis

Budget Coordinator

231-5863

136

Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu 

GRUND, Jessica    

Administrative Coordinator

231-7610

131

Jessica.Grund@ndsu.edu

HAGEN, Jane

Academic Assistant

231-7395

136

Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu

KOTULA, Keshia

Pre-Nursing Advisor

231-8308

219A

Keshia.Kotula@ndsu.edu 

LEFF, Mary

Research/Evaluator Coordinator    

231-7864

131

Mary.Leff@ndsu.edu 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7395 / Fax: (701) 231-6257
Campus address: Sudro Hall 136
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2670 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Nursing

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:32:41 PM