Content | Navigation |

Personnel


William D. Slanger
Director
701-231-7418
william.slanger@ndsu.edu

Emily Berg
Assistant Director
701-231-8263
emily.a.berg@ndsu.edu

Linda Dahlsad
Administrative Assistant
701-231-8262
linda.dahlsad@ndsu.edu 

Paul Fisk
Research Analyst
701-231-6694
paul.fisk@ndsu.edu

Mark Hanson
Research Analyst
701-231-5812
mark.g.hanson@ndsu.edu

Kristen Tomanek
Research Analyst
701-231-5596
kristen.tomanek@ndsu.edu

Contact Information


Location:
Morrill Hall 211

Mailing Address:
Office of Institutional Research and Analysis
NDSU Dept. 2050
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Phone: 701-231-8262
Fax: 701-231-9419

ndsu.oira@ndsu.edu

Campus Address:
Office of Institutional Research and Analysis
North Dakota State University
1230 Albrecht Blvd
Morrill Hall 211
Fargo, ND 58102


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8262 / Fax: (701) 231-9419
Campus address: Morrill Hall 211
Physical/delivery address: 1230 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2050 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Institutional Research and Analysis

 

 

 

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 3:59:49 PM