Content | Navigation |

Pharmacy National Advisory Board


 Current Board Members


James Normark, BS '72
Senior Consultant, Cooper Thomas, LLC

Vice Chair
Wendy Weber, BS '97, PharmD '99
Pharmacist, Strategic Health Solutions LLC

Mark Aurit, BS ‘74
Owner of Gateway Healthmart Pharmacy

Robert Biberdorf, BS '76 & MS '78
Enterprise Vice President Pharmacy Services, 
Sanford Health Medical Center, Fargo

Terrence Dahl, BS '77
Vice President of Commercial Manufacturing, 
Gilead Sciences Inc.

Melissa Rohrich, BS '02, PharmD '04
Specialty Care/ICU Clinical Pharmacist, Fargo VA Medical Center

Tina Schlecht, BS '97 & PharmD '99
President, Center Point Clinical Services

Brent Solseng, BS ’00 & PharmD ‘03
Marketing Pharmacy Manager at Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota

Scott Frank, BS '06, PharmD '08
Pharmacist, Irsfeld Pharmacy

Doug Statler, BS '87
VP National Accounts and Field Sales, Taro Pharmaceuticals

Mark Hardy, BS ’05 & PharmD ‘07
Assistant Executive Director of ND Board of Pharmacy

Scott Johnson, BS '83 & MS '86
Director of Pharmacy Procurement, New Albertson's Inc.

MerriKay Oleen-Burkey, BS '72 & MS '75
Owner, OutcomeScribe

Sara Wald, Director of Advancement
NDSU College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Tim Weippert, BS '78
Vice President of Pharmacy Operations, Thrifty White Drug

Larry Patnaude, BS '99, PharmD '01
Chief Executive Office/Healthcare System Administrator, White Earth Health Center
Tony Welder, BS '61
Ownership in six pharmacies
Charles Peterson, Dean 
NDSU College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences
Gayle Ziegler, BS '84
Pharmacy Coordinator, Sanford Health Hospital Pharmacy

Emeritus Members
Gary Boehler '70
Bill Grosz '51
Fred Paavola '70

Contact Us:

Advancement Office
Dept. 2650, 123 Sudro Hall
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050
E-mail: Advancement Office 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Monday, March 24, 2014 8:32:52 AM