Content | Navigation |

Gifts to funds other than Sudro Society

Funds up to $999


Academy of Students of Pharmacy
Lisa Borreson (2001) and Steve Borreson
Nicole (2008) and Chad Christensen
Rebecca L. Focken (2004)
Lizbeth A. Frannea
John (1987) and Diane Gust
Lynn (1987) and Bob Gustafson
William and Marilyn Guy
Eldora Haakenson
Dan Janochoski (1987)
Yagna Jarajapu
Percy (1955) and Carolyn Jolstad
Odell (1954) and Majorie Krohn
Betty J. Lee (1991)
David Light (1977) and Laura (Poganski) Light Legacy Fund of the Central Minnesota Community Foundation
Harvey (1956) and Jane Lillestol
Donald R. Miller
Kenneth (1966) and Starleen Munch
Susan (1977) and Barry Nelson
Dennis O'Brien (2001) and Barbara Wright
Richard L. Oestreich
Kathleen (1996) and Ronald Sieve
Chuck (1955) and Agnes Wasem
Marvin and Darlene Wentz

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Monday, April 14, 2014 11:04:22 AM