Content | Navigation |



In memory of Elijah Nobel Baker
   Gary (1984) and Patricia Barker

In honor of RJ Berg
   Marian B. Culbertson (1964)

In honor of Toni Shaw Evensen
   Ricki (1977) and David Shaw

In memory of Hillis J. Hugelen
   Constance (1989) and Daniel Brandner
   Christine (1987) and Gregg Johnson

In memory of Stuart J. Larson
   Curtis E. (1954) and Lydia Larson

In memory of Dean McBride
   Eldora Haakenson

In memory of Gloria Olig
   William J.(1951 & 1990)  and Mary Anne Grosz

In memory of Muriel C. Vincent
   Jean Anderson
   Mark and Barbara Bibelheimer
   Gary (1970) and Margaret Boehler
   Delta Kappa Gamma - Beta
   Thomas and Lawri Freeman
   David (1980) and Marcia Gawne
   Eldora Haakenson
   Heartland Trust Company
   Ruth Hoglund
   Merril and Carol Knodle
   Bruce and Cindy Nelson
   Larry E. (1971) and Gail Nelson
   Bernice Pavek
   Vern D. and Carolyn Peterson
   Paul Pratt 
   Donald R. and Glenna J. Scoby
   Cindy L. Yeager (1983)

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Monday, April 14, 2014 9:49:37 AM