Content | Navigation |

Nursing Donor List

Thank you to the following alumni and friends for their gifts during the calendar year (Jan. 1 to Dec. 31 2012). These gifts allow us to carry on the tradition of excellence in nursing.

Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, but errors or omissions may have occurred. Please bring any such errors to our attention. For more information about gifts that directly benefit the nursing department, contact Sara Wald, Director of Development, 701-231-6461 or

Tracy (1988) and Ryan Abel
Taunya F. Alexander (1994)
Lori and Joe Askew
Marie L. Avelsgaard (1995)
Jesse and Mykell (2008) Barnacle
Julie R. Bartelson
Bradley and Denise Becker
Nancy (1986) and James Berg
Robert and Arlene (1977) Biberdorf
Christine L. Biwer (2009)
Lois (1976) and Howard Black
Sister Maureen Blenkush 
Ruth (1977) and Scott Blilie
Marge Boldenow (1976)
Rhonda Braaten-Antrim and Daniel Antrim
Vicki and Bret Brady
Mary (1979) and Kevin Brandt
Dawn (1995) and Jeff Brenamen
Amy (2008) and Ryan Bro
Wanda L. Brottlund (1979)
Jeanette Buerkle (1988)
Julie Burgum
Gregory (2001) and Alena Clark
Andrew and Erica (2001) Cooper
Jennifer and Daniel Cummings
Dakota Medical Foundation
Dana L. Davis
Maura Decrans (1971)
Donna (1995) and Leon Dunham
Linda Duval Carver (1979) and Howard Carver
Teresa (1995) and Tim Erholtz
Loren (1993) and Stephanie Fetsch
Fields and Pavelka Oral Surgery PLLC
Amy J. Fisher
Alicia and Kevin Fitz
Wayne and Debra (1990) Flack
Rebecca L. Focken
Tricia M. Fossum (1994)
Dianne Fox (1997)
Ron and Gwen (1978) Fraase
Barbara (1988) and Douglas Franke
Lizbeth A. Frannea
Oliver and Jeanne Frenzel
Carol (1973) and Scott Funfar
Roger and Renae (1973) Gjellstad
Donna J. Godejohn (1978)
Gail Gores
Donna M. Grandbois
Gregory Grave
Dean and Carla Gross
Milo Haas
Mary (1984) and Imad Haddad
Jane Hagen
Ruth and Gary Hanson
Ryan and Agnes Harrington
Stacie (1985) and Randy Harwood
Karla (2005) and Marc Haug
Sarah (1992) and Richard Hedeen
Mary C. Heiden (1982)
Patricia (1985) and Daryl Hendricksen
Deborah (1973) and Robert Hinderliter
Karen (1971) and John Holien
Terri and Larry Holsen
Cindy (1980) and George Hopkins
Impact Foundation
Jo Ann (1980) and Edward Jameson
Christine (1992) and Kip Jas
Wanda (1978) and Keith Jasch
Kari (1984) and Timothy Joachim
Marshall Johnson
Nancy R. Johnson (1975)
Shane R. Johnson (2010)
Christa M. Jones (1991)
Kathy K. Kath (1985)
Norma K. Kiser-Larson
Kiwanis Club
John and Carol Koepcke
Jon and Diana Kowalski
DeDe (1984) and Jed Krieg
Julie (1982) and Jerry Lambertz
Robert (1978) and Iris Leppert
Xiaoke and Jianhua (2006) Liu
Alina (2012) and Tyler Lund
Tina M. Lundeen (2009)
Margaret Mackowick
Craig and Julie Martin
Susan Mathison and Steve Johnson
Donald and Jane Matthees
Lance and Becky (1996) McDaniel
Stacie (1980) and James Metelmann
Donald R. and Joan Miller
Stephen and Julie Mullen
Frank Mumford
Diane (1976) and John Nevers
Gloria J. Nysveen
Russell and Lane O'Connell
Polly and Dale Olson
Connie (1992) and Mark Ostern
Judith (1979 & 2006) and Steven Paulson
Janel V. Pender (1981)
Charles D. and Connie M. Peterson
Christine (1991) and Dan Peterson
Prairie St. John’s
Donna and Stanley Quam
Marsha (1983 & 2004) and James Ramstad
Kathy (2000) and John Reichert
Paul (1974) and Mary Richard
Richard and Connie Richter
Wanda M. Roden
Kelly L. Roebke (2010)
Marlene Saar (1974)
Sacred Heart Convent
Mary (1983) and David Sahl
Sanford Health Foundation
James and Jacquelyn (1985) Schaefbauer
Kolby L. Schaeffer (2011)
Andrea (2010) and Thomas Schanandore
Joy (1988) and Scott Schell
Robert (1994) and Michelle Schmieg
Deb (1979 & 2007) and Randal Schneibel
Craig and Carolyn Schnell
Molly Secor-Turner
Joan (1982) and Franklin Shepel
Marcia (1974) and Steven Sjulstad
Jessica Smolen (2007)
Brent F. Solseng
Brenda (2007) and Mitch Splichal
Jana L. Stenson (1983)
Sandra (1978) and Alan Stokke
Cassandra L. Stone (2008)
Sandra (1981) and Mike Swanson
Connie (1977) and Arlan Swenson
Mark and Rebecca (1984) Tastad
Remar (1973) and Mark Thorsness
Cyd (1976) and Richard Tietz
Jeffry and Jeanie (1976) Volk
Steve and Julie Vollmer
Timothy and Mary Waibel
Sara and Gregory Wald
Julie (1989) and Mark Waldera
Jean and Russell Wall
Clarice M. Weber
Colleen (1974) and Darrel Weick
Dale and Kristi Weston
Lori L. Wightman (1980)
Karen Worthy (1977)
Anne (1982) and Jeff Zarling
Laura (2007) and Bill Zingg

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7456 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 123
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2650 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences

Last Updated: Monday, April 14, 2014 10:15:21 AM