Content | Navigation |

Pharmacy Practice

 


Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

 

E-MAIL

MILLER, Don

Professor & Chair

Rheumatology
Drug Literature Evaluation

231-7941

118A1

Donald.Miller@ndsu.edu

WERREMEYER, Amy

Associate Professor &
Vice-Chair

Neurology
Psychiatry
Pharmacy Continuing Education

231-7603

118H

Amy.Werremeyer@ndsu.edu

 

BROWN, Wendy

Associate Professor
Cardiovascular Pulmonary

231-6685

118N

Wendy.Brown@ndsu.edu

CARSON, Paul

Professor
Internal Medicines
MPH Infectious Diseases

202 Ehly

Paul.Carson@ndsu.edu 

DEWEY, Mark

Assistant Professor
Gastrointestinal
Long-term Care

231-7589

118C

Mark.Dewey@ndsu.edu

EUKEL, Heidi

Assistant Professor
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management  Provider

231-7602

118C

Heidi.Eukel@ndsu.edu

FITZ, Alicia

Assistant Professor

Pharmacist-in-Charge
NDSU Student Health Center Pharmacy 

231-7332

118E

Wallman Wellness Center

Alicia.Fitz@ndsu.edu

FOCKEN, Rebecca

Assistant Professor

IPPE Director 

231-7477

20

Rebecca.Focken@ndsu.edu

FRENZEL, Jeanne

Associate Professor
Concept Pharmacy

231-8546

118F

Jeanne.Frenzel@ndsu.edu

FRIESNER, Dan

Professor
Social and Administrative Sciences

231-9509

123E

Daniel.Friesner@ndsu.edu

FRIZZELL, Linda

Assistant Professor
American Indian Public Health

231-8894

Ehly 202

Linda.Frizzell@ndsu.edu 

HAGEN, LaNell

Assistant Professor
MTM Services Telepharmacy Community Pharmacy

231-6574

118B

LaNell.Hagen@ndsu.edu

 

KELSCH, Michael

Assistant Professor
Adult Internal Medicine

231-6528

118G

Michael.Kelsch@ndsu.edu

MAACK, Brody

Assistant Professor Ambulatory Care

231-9781

118Q

Brody.Maack@ndsu.eu

 

NAUGHTON, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Renal

231-8487

123D

Cynthia.Naughton@ndsu.edu

OMVIG, Kenton

Assistant Professor
Geriatrics

701-530-6923

St. Alexius Medical Center

KOmvig@primecare.org

PETERSON, Charles

Professor and Dean

Administration
Leadership
   Development
Telepharmacy

231-7609

123

Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu

 

 

PETRY, Natasha

Assistant Professoer

231-6554

20D

Natasha.Petry@ndsu.edu 

RODEN, Wanda

Director, Experiential Education Outreach and Assessment

231-5178

20

Wanda.Roden@ndsu.edu

SCHMITZ, Tara

Assistant Professor
Pharmaceutical Care

231-6733

118A

Tara.Schmitz@ndsu.edu

SCOTT, David

Professor
Healthcare Systems
Director, ND Institute of Pharmaceutical Care

231-5867

118K

David.Scott@ndsu.edu

SKOY, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management Provider

231-5669

118E

Elizabeth.Skoy@ndsu.edu

STRAND, MARK

Associate Professor
Public Health
Chronic Disease

231-7497

118L

Mark.Strand@ndu.edu

 

SYLVESTER, Robert

Professor
Oncology

231-7773

118R

Robert.Sylvester@ndsu.edu

UNDEM, Teri

Associate Director of Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience

231-6578

20C

Teri.Undem@ndsu.edu 

WARNE, Donald

Associate Professor

Director, Master of Public Health Program

231-6323

Ehly 202

Donald.Warne@ndsu.edu

 

WILHELM, Ross

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice
Management

231-6291

20

Ross.Wilhelm@ndsu.edu

Part-time Instructional Faculty

BIBERDORF, Robert

Professor Emeritus
Parenteral/Enteral
Endocrine

234-5603

Sanford Health

Robert.Biberdorf@SanfordHealth.org

CLARENS, Richard

Cardiology

701-261-7770

UND

rclarens@medicine.nodak.edu

Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

KOTTSICK, Kayla

Academic Assistant

231-7589

118A

Kayla.J.Kottsick@ndsu.edu 

LOFGREN, Mark

Experiential Education
Assistant 

231-7722

20

Mark.Lofgren@ndsu.edu 

NESSA, Nancy

Experiential Education Assistant 

231-5576

20

Nancy.Nessa@ndsu.edu

 

O'ROURKE, Laura

Grant Coordinator

231-6574

118B

Laura.Orourke@ndsu.edu 

Master of Public Health Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Ehly

E-mail

DANIELSON, Ramona

Program Evaluator/ Research Analyst

231-8916

202

Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 

HUSETH-ZOSEL, Andrea

Program Research Associate/Lecturer

231-8681

202

Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu

MEYER, Stefanie

Program Coordinator/Lecturer

231-6549

202

Stefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu

SKAFF, Angela

Program Assistant

231-7238

202

Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu 

Adjunct Clinical Preceptors


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7589 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 118A
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Bouldvard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2660 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Pharmacy Practice

Last Updated: Monday, June 09, 2014 10:08:11 AM