Content | Navigation |

Pharmacy Practice

 


Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

 

E-MAIL

MILLER, Don

Professor & Chair

Rheumatology
Drug Literature Evaluation

231-7941118A1Donald.Miller@ndsu.edu
WERREMEYER, Amy

Associate Professor of Practice &
Vice-Chair

Neurology
Psychiatry
Pharmacy Continuing Education

231-7603118H

Amy.Werremeyer@ndsu.edu

 

BROWN, Wendy

Associate Professor
Cardiovascular Pulmonary

231-6685118NWendy.Brown@ndsu.edu
CARSON, PaulProfessor
Internal Medicines
MPH Infectious Diseases
231-7589206F R2Paul.Carson@ndsu.edu 
DEWEY, MarkAssistant Professor of Practice
Gastrointestinal
Long-term Care
231-7589118CMark.Dewey@ndsu.edu
EUKEL, Heidi

Assistant Professor of Practice
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management  Provider

231-7602118CHeidi.Eukel@ndsu.edu
FITZ, Alicia

Assistant Professor of Practice

Pharmacist-in-Charge
NDSU Student Health Center Pharmacy 

231-7332

118E

Wallman Wellness Center

Alicia.Fitz@ndsu.edu
FOCKEN, Rebecca

Assistant Professor of Practice

IPPE Director 

231-747720Rebecca.Focken@ndsu.edu
FRENZEL, Jeanne

Associate Professor
Concept Pharmacy

231-8546118FJeanne.Frenzel@ndsu.edu
FRIESNER, Dan

Professor
Social and Administrative Sciences

231-9509123EDaniel.Friesner@ndsu.edu
FRIZZELL, LindaAssistant Professor of Practice
American Indian Public Health
231-8894206H R2Linda.Frizzell@ndsu.edu 
GOLD, AbbyMPH Associate Director
Assistant Professor
231-6162R2Abby.Gold@ndsu.edu 
HUSETH-ZOSEL, AndreaAssistant Professor231-8681R2Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu 
KELSCH, MichaelAssociate Professor of Practice
Adult Internal Medicine
231-6528118GMichael.Kelsch@ndsu.edu
MAACK, BrodyAssistant Professor of Practice
Ambulatory Care
231-9781118Q

Brody.Maack@ndsu.eu

 

NAUGHTON, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Renal

231-8487123DCynthia.Naughton@ndsu.edu
PETERSON, Charles

Professor and Dean

Administration
Leadership
   Development
Telepharmacy

231-7609123

Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu

 

 

PETRY, NatashaAssistant Professor of Practice231-655420DNatasha.Petry@ndsu.edu 
RODEN, Wanda

Director, Experiential Education Outreach and Assessment

231-517820Wanda.Roden@ndsu.edu
SCHMITZ, TaraAssistant Professor of Practice
Pharmaceutical Care
231-6733118ATara.Schmitz@ndsu.edu

SCOTT, David

Professor
Healthcare Systems
Director, ND Institute of Pharmaceutical Care

231-5867118KDavid.Scott@ndsu.edu
SKOY, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor of Practice
Concept Pharmacy
MTM Services
Disease State Management Provider

231-5669118EElizabeth.Skoy@ndsu.edu
STRAND, MARK

Associate Professor
Public Health
Chronic Disease

231-7497118L

Mark.Strand@ndsu.edu

 

SYLVESTER, RobertProfessor
Oncology
231-7773118RRobert.Sylvester@ndsu.edu
UNDEM, TeriAssociate Director of Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience231-657820CTeri.Undem@ndsu.edu 
WARNE, Donald

Associate Professor

Director, Master of Public Health Program

231-6323Research 2

Donald.Warne@ndsu.edu

 

WILHELM, Ross

Assistant Professor of Practice
Pharmacy Practice
Management

231-629120Ross.Wilhelm@ndsu.edu

Part-time Instructional Faculty

BIBERDORF, Robert

Professor Emeritus
Parenteral/Enteral
Endocrine

234-5603Sanford HealthRobert.Biberdorf@SanfordHealth.org
CLARENS, RichardCardiology701-261-7770UNDrclarens@medicine.nodak.edu

Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

KOTTSICK, Kayla

Academic Assistant

231-7589118AKayla.J.Kottsick@ndsu.edu 
LOFGREN, Mark

Experiential Education
and E*Value Coordinator

231-772220Mark.Lofgren@ndsu.edu 
NESSA, Nancy

Experiential Education Assistant 

231-557620

Nancy.Nessa@ndsu.edu

 

Master of Public Health Staff

NameTitlePhoneR2*E-mail
DANIELSON, RamonaProgram Evaluator/ Research Analyst231-8916214C Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 
MEYER, StefanieProgram Coordinator/Lecturer231-6549206DStefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu
SKAFF, AngelaProgram Assistant231-7238214AAngela.Skaff@ndsu.edu 
WIERTZEMA, AshleyResearch Specialist214CAshley.Wiertzema@ndsu.edu

*R2 - Research 2

Adjunct Clinical Preceptors


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7589 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 118A
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Bouldvard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2660 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Pharmacy Practice

Last Updated: Thursday, March 19, 2015 9:27:11 AM