Content | Navigation |

Pharmacy Practice

 


Partners

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota (BCBSND)
Tom Christensen, Pharmacy Management
4510 13th Avenue South
Fargo, ND  58121
tom.christensen@bcbsnd.com

Thrifty White Pharmacy
Matt Schroeder
Pharmacy Operations Manager, Patient Programs
6055 Nathan Lane North, Suite 200
Plymouth, MN 55442
mschroeder@thriftywhite.com

Prime Therapeutics
David Lassen, Chief Clinical Officer
1305 Corporate Center Drive
Eagan, MN 55121
dlassen@primetherapeutics.com

OutcomesMTM
Tim Sullivan, Director of Clinical Services
505 Market Street, Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA 50266
tsullivan@outcomesmtm.com

North Dakota Institute of Pharmaceutical Care (NDIPC)
David Scott, Director
Daniel Friesner, Research Associate
NDSU Dept. 2660
118K Sudro Hall, P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
david.scott@ndsu.edu
daniel.friesner@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7589 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 118A
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Bouldvard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2660 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Pharmacy Practice

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 17, 2013 1:32:24 PM