Content | Navigation |

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty & Staff

Faculty

NAME

RANK

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

SINGH, Jagdish

Professor & Chair

231-7943

102A

Jagdish.Singh@ndsu.edu

GUO, Bin

Associate Professor

231-5164

11B

Bin.Guo@ndsu.edu

HAO, Shuang

Visiting Scholar

231-9403

8B

Shuang.Hao@ndsu.edu 

JARAJAPU, Yagna

Assistant Professor

231-8843

16A

Yagna.Jarajapu@ndsu.edu 

LECLERC, Estelle

Assistant Professor

231-5187

5B

Estelle.Leclerc@ndsu.edu

MALLIK, Sanku

Professor

231-7888

35A

Sanku.Mallik@ndsu.edu

O'ROURKE, Stephen

Professor

231-7836

205A

Stephen.Orourke@ndsu.edu

QIAN, Steven

Associate Professor

231-8511

208B

Steven.Qian@ndsu.edu

SCHNELL, R. Craig

Professor

231-8838

118M

Craig.Schnell@ndsu.edu

STEFFEN, Kristine

Associate Professor

231-5177

6B1

Kristine.Steffen@ndsu.edu

SUN, Chengwen

Associate Professor

231-6454

8B2

Chengwen.Sun@ndsu.edu

VETTER, Stefan

Research Assistant Professor

231-5281

5A

Stefan.Vetter@ndsu.edu

WU, Erxi

Assistant Professor

231-7250

203

Erxi.Wu@ndsu.edu

 Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

SUDRO

E-MAIL

KROM, Janet

Administrative Assistant

231-7661

102

Janet.Krom@ndsu.edu

TRAUTMANN, Jean

Academic Assistant

231-8902

103

Jean.Trautmann@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7661 / Fax: (701) 231-8333
Campus address: Sudro Hall 116
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2665 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Pharmaceutical Sciences
Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Monday, June 09, 2014 9:29:03 AM