Content | Navigation |

Physics

 


Sylvio May, Ph.D.
Chair
South Engineering, room 220A
Phone: (701) 231-7048
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: sylvio.may@ndsu.edu

Landon Bladow

Landon Bladow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Practice
South Engineering, room 201
Phone: (701) 231-5780
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: landon.bladow@ndsu.edu

Warren Christensen

Warren Christensen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
South Engineering, room 216B
Phone: (701) 231-6744
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: warren.christensen@ndsu.edu

Andrew B. Croll, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
South Engineering, room 212B
Phone: (413) 320-3810 (cell)
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: andrew.croll@ndsu.edu

Alan Denton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Graduate Coordinator
South Engineering, room 214B
Phone: (701) 231-7036
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: alan.denton@ndsu.edu

Erik Hobbie

Erik Hobbie, Ph.D.
Professor
South Engineering, room 212B
Phone: (701) 231-7049
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: erik.hobbie@ndsu.edu

Thomas Ihle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
South Engineering, room 212A
Phone: (701) 231-7045
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: thomas.ihle@ndsu.edu

Daniel Kroll, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
South Engineering, room 216A
Phone: (701) 231-8968
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: daniel.kroll@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
South Engineering, room 212C
Phone: (701) 231-9756
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Andrei Kryjevski, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
South Engineering, room 220C
Tel: (701) 231-7046
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: andrei.kryjevski@ndsu.edu

Terry Pilling, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
South Engineering, room 301
Phone: (701) 231-5639
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: terry.pilling@ndsu.edu 

J. Bruce Rafert, Ph. D.
Provost, Professor of Physics
Old Main, room 103A
Phone: (701) 231-7131
Fax: (701) 231-1013
Email: bruce.rafert@ndsu.edu 

Orven Swenson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
South Engineering, room 220B
Phone: (701) 231-6294
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: orven.swenson@ndsu.edu

Alexander Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Associate Editor of Physical Review E
South Engineering, room 210
Phone: (701) 231-9582
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: alexander.wagner@ndsu.edu

Staff

Patty Hartsoch
Administrative Secretary
South Engineering, room 218
Phone: (701) 231-8974
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: patty.hartsoch@ndsu.edu

Paul Omernik
System Administrator and Laboratory Coordinator
South Engineering, room 110
Phone: (701) 231-7047
Fax: (701) 231-7088
Email: paul.omernik@ndsu.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Graduate Students

Guilherme Volpe Bossa

Aaron Feickert

Nate Grosz

Bekele Gurmessa

John Harris

Stephan Loew

Deyan Mihaylov

Kent Ridl

Matthew Semler

Adjunct Faculty

Konstantin Pokhodnya

Gary D. Withnell, Ph.D.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Physics Webmaster
Published by Department of Physics

Last Updated: Friday, January 10, 2014 1:45:38 PM