Content | Navigation |

Laboratory and Chemical Safety Committee

Committee Membership - 2013

Name 

Department 

Phone 

E-Mail 

Dr. Joel Caton

Animal/Range Sciences

701-231-7653

Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu

Kristi Breiland 

CNSE

701-231-5355

Kristi.Breiland@ndsu.edu

Dr. Uwe Burghaus

Chemistry and Biochemistry

701-231-9742

Uwe.Burghaus@ndsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Croll

Polymers/Coatings

701-231-9415

Stuart.Croll@ndsu.edu

Dr. Wenhao (David) Dai

Plant Sciences

701-231-8473

Wenhao.Dai@ndsu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Lepper

Geosciences

701-231-6746

Ken.Lepper@ndsu.edu

Dr. Wei Lin

Civil Engineering

701-231-6288

Wei.Lin@ndsu.edu

Dr. Steven Meinhardt

Plant Pathology

701-231-7944 

Steven.Meinhardt@ndsu.edu

Dr. Steven Qian 

Pharmaceutical Sciences

701-231-8511

Steven.Qian@ndsu.edu

Dr. Katie Reindl

Biological Sciences

701-231-9427

Katie.Reindl@ndsu.edu

Dr. Kent Rodgers, Chair 

Chemistry

701-231-8746

Kent.Rodgers@ndsu.edu

Dr. Jane Schuh

Vet/Microbiological Sciences

701-231-7841

Jane.Schuh@ndsu.edu

Daniel Siverson

Visual Arts

701-231-8849

Daniel.Siverson@ndsu.edu

Ray Boyer, Ex-Officio

University Police & Safety Office 

701-231-6539

Ray.Boyer@ndsu.edu

Mike Borr, Ex-Officio

University Police & Safety Office 

701-231-9535

Mike.Borr@ndsu.edu

Ted Jirik, Ex-Officio

University Police & Safety Office 

701-231-8040

Ted.Jirik@ndsu.edu

Dr. Scott A. Wood, Ex-Officio 

Dean, College of Science and Mathematics

701-231-7411

Scott.Wood@ndsu.edu

Open, Ex-Officio

University Police & Safety Office 

701-231-7759


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
POLICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 100
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3301 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7759 / Fax: (701) 231-6739
Campus address: Safety Office 100
Physical/delivery address: 1801 15th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Monday, November 04, 2013 1:17:15 PM