Content | Navigation |

Laboratory and Chemical Safety Committee

Committee Membership - 2015

Name Department Phone E-Mail 
Dr. Joel CatonAnimal/Range Sciences701-231-7653Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu
OpenResearch Technology
Dr. Uwe BurghausChemistry and Biochemistry701-231-9742Uwe.Burghaus@ndsu.edu
Dr. Stuart CrollPolymers/Coatings701-231-9415Stuart.Croll@ndsu.edu
Dr. Wenhao (David) DaiPlant Sciences701-231-8473Wenhao.Dai@ndsu.edu
Dr. Kenneth LepperGeosciences701-231-6746Ken.Lepper@ndsu.edu
Dr. Wei LinCivil Engineering701-231-6288Wei.Lin@ndsu.edu
Dr. Steven MeinhardtPlant Pathology701-231-7944 Steven.Meinhardt@ndsu.edu
Dr. Steven Qian Pharmaceutical Sciences701-231-8511Steven.Qian@ndsu.edu
Dr. Katie ReindlBiological Sciences701-231-9427Katie.Reindl@ndsu.edu
Dr. Kent Rodgers, Chair Chemistry701-231-8746Kent.Rodgers@ndsu.edu
Dr. Jane SchuhVet/Microbiological Sciences701-231-7841Jane.Schuh@ndsu.edu
Daniel SiversonVisual Arts701-231-8849Daniel.Siverson@ndsu.edu
Open, Ex-OfficioUniversity Police & Safety Office 
Mike Borr, Ex-OfficioUniversity Police & Safety Office 701-231-9535Mike.Borr@ndsu.edu
Ted Jirik, Ex-OfficioUniversity Police & Safety Office 701-231-8040Ted.Jirik@ndsu.edu
Dr. Scott A. Wood, Ex-Officio Dean, College of Science and Mathematics701-231-7411Scott.Wood@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
UNIVERSITY POLICE AND SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:55:37 PM