Content | Navigation |

Radiation Safety Committee

Committee Membership - 2013

Name

Dept

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Kenneth Lepper (Chair)

Geosciences

231-6746

ken.lepper@ndsu.edu

Mike Borr (RSO)

University Police & Safety Office 

231-9535

mike.borr@ndsu.edu

Dr. Eugene Berry

Veterinary & Microbiological Science   

231-7520

eugene.berry@ndsu.edu

Dr. Wenhao Dai

Plant Science

231-8473

wenhao.dai@ndsu.edu

Dr. Anna Grazul-Bilska

Animal & Range Sciences

231-7992

anna.grazul-bilska@ndsu.edu

Scott Hoselton

Veterinary and Microbiological Sciences

231-7905

scott.hoselton@ndsu.edu

Dr. Bernhardt Saini-Eidukat

Geoscience

231-8785

bernhardt.saini-eidukat

Angel Ugrinov

Chemistry and Biochemistry

231-5256

angel.ugrinov@ndsu.edu

Ray Boyer

Administration Representative

231-6539

ray.boyer@ndsu.edu

Provost Beth Ingram (Ex-officio)  

Academic Affairs

231-7131

beth.ingram@ndsu.edu

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
UNIVERSITY POLICE AND SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:38:17 AM