Content | Navigation |

Loss Control Committee (LCC)

Voting Member

Representing

Phone

E-mail

Ray Boyer
Jolean Pederson

NDSU Risk Mgmt Contact
Chair

701-231-6539
701-231-9587

Ray.Boyer@ndsu.edu
Jolean.Pederson@ndsu.edu

Mike Ellingson
Pete Zimmerman

Facilities Management
Alternate

701-231-7307
701-231-8917

Michael.Ellingson@ndsu.edu
Peter.Zimmerman@ndsu.edu

Chris Wilson
Matthew Hammer

University General Counsel
Alternate

701-231-7215
701-231-6446

Christopher.S.Wilson@ndsu.edu
Matthew.G.Hammer@ndsu.edu

Michael Kangas
Aaron Bergdahl

ND Forest Service
Alternate

701-231-5936
701-231-5138

Michael.Kangas@ndsu.edu
Aaron.D.Bergdahl@ndsu.edu 

Jennifer Baker
Tammy Aronson

Workers Compensation
Alternate

701-231-6740
701-231-5637

Jennifer.Baker@ndsu.edu
Tammy.Aronson@ndsu.edu

Open
Kevin Matheson

Agriculture
Alternate


701-231-7183


Kevin.Matheson@ndsu.edu

Michael Harwood
Janna Stoskopf

Student Affairs
Alternate

701-231-7559
701-231-8241

Michael.Harwood@ndsu.edu
Janna.Stoskopf@ndsu.edu

Stacey Winter
Jane Busko

Purchasing
Alternate

701-231-8954
701-231-8346

Stacey.Winter@ndsu.edu
Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu

Laura McDaniel
Steve Bergeson

University Relations
Alternate

701-231-8330
701-231-6101

Laura.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
Steven.Bergeson@ndsu.edu

William Vandal
Scott Magnuson

Campus Police
Alternate

701-231-7835
701-231-8668

William.Vandal@ndsu.edu
Scott.Magnuson@ndsu.edu

Colette Erickson
Tricia Johnson

Human Resources/EEO
Alternate

701-231-8788
701-231-8990

Colette.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Tricia.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Josh Hemingway
Amy Ruley

Athletics
Alternate

701-231-6378
701-231-8875

Josh.Hemingway@ndsu.edu
Amy.Ruley@ndsu.edu

Theresa Semmens
Vance Gerchak

Information Technology Services
Alternate

701-231-5870
701-231-9697

Theresa.Semmens@ndsu.edu
Vance.Gerchak@ndsu.edu

Lois Christianson

Deborah Maertens

Division of Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach
Alternate

701-231-7159

701-231-7895

Lois.Christianson@ndsu.edu

Deborah.Maertens@ndsu.edu

Kristi Breiland
Laura Slicer

Research Technology
Alternate

701-231-5355
701-231-7162

Kristi.Breiland@ndsu.edu
Laura.Slicer@ndsu.edu

Melissa Lamp
Karen Braun

Academics
Alternate

701-231-6133
701-231-7131

Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Karen.Braun@ndsu.edu

Ex-Officio

Representing

Phone

E-mail

Bruce Bollinger

Gina Haugen

NDSU Risk Management Coordinator
Alternate

701-231-8412

701-231-6177

Bruce.Bollinger@ndsu.edu

Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Wegner
(Open)

NDSU LCC Secretary
Alternate

701-231-7759
701-231-6740

Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu

Jolean Pederson

Safety Office - Public Health & Safety

701-231-9587

Jolean.Pederson@ndsu.edu

Mike Borr

Safety Office - Environmental Health & Safety

701-231-9535

Mike.Borr@ndsu.edu

Tammy Aronson

Safety Office - Compliance Specialist

701-231-5637

Tammy.Aronson@ndsu.edu

Ted Jirik

Safety Office - Environmental Health Technician

701-231-8040

Ted.Jirik@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
UNIVERSITY POLICE AND SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 01, 2014 9:56:22 AM