Content | Navigation |

University Police & Safety Office

Ray Boyer
Director
Auxiliary Enterprises
(701) 231-6539
ray.boyer@ndsu.edu

University Police

 

Safety Office

William Vandal
Chief
Auxiliary Enterprises
(701) 231-7835
william.vandal@ndsu.edu

Mike Borr
Associate Director
Safety Office
(701) 231-9535
mike.borr@ndsu.edu

Scott Magnuson
Captain
Old Main
(701) 231-8668
scott.magnuson@ndsu.edu

Jolean Pederson
Associate Director
Safety Office
(701) 231-9587
jolean.pederson@ndsu.edu

Gregory Stone
Lieutenant
Auxiliary Enterprises
(701) 231-9933
gregory.stone@ndsu.edu

       

Jennifer Baker
Loss Control and Claims Specialist
Safety Office
(701) 231-6740
jennifer.baker@ndsu.edu

Bobbi Ruziska
Police Administrative Coordinator
Auxiliary Enterprises
(701) 231-8305
bobbi.ruziska@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Wegner
Office Manager
Safety Office
(701) 231-7759
stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
POLICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 100
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3301 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7759 / Fax: (701) 231-6739
Campus address: Safety Office 100
Physical/delivery address: 1801 15th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Friday, August 24, 2012 3:20:06 PM