Content | Navigation |

University Police & Safety Office


ADMINISTRATION


Ray Boyer
Director
701.231.6539
ray.boyer@ndsu.edu


UNIVERSITY POLICE


William Vandal
Chief
(701) 231-7835
william.vandal@ndsu.edu


SAFETY OFFICE - EHS
Environmental Health and Safety

Mike Borr
Associate Director
(701) 231-9535
mike.borr@ndsu.edu


Bobbi Ruziska
Police Administrative Coordinator
701.231.8305
bobbi.ruziska@ndsu.edu


Scott Magnuson
Police Captain
(701) 231-8668
scott.magnuson@ndsu.edu


Dr. Jodie Haring
Biological Safety Officer
701.231.9543
jodie.haring@ndsu.edu


Stephanie Wegner
Safety Administrative Coordinator
701.231.7759

stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu


Gregory Stone
Lieutenant
701.231.9933

gregory.stone@ndsu.edu


Ted Jirik
Environmental Health Tech
701.231.8040

ted.jirik@ndsu.edu

COMMUNICATIONS CALL CENTER      
Marge Freitag
Call Center Supervisor

701.231.5770
marge.freitag@ndsu.edu

Adam Walter
Police Sergeant
701.231.9843

adam.walter@ndsu.edu

Monty Botschner
Hazardous Waste Tech
701.231.9536

monty.botschner@ndsu.edu

Brian Willits
Police Sergeant
701.231-9845

brian.willits@ndsu.edu

SAFETY OFFICE - PHS
Public Health and Safety

University Police
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 701.231.8998
'Text-A-Tip': 701.526.6006
Fax: 701.231-6334


Brandie Dixon
Police Sergeant
701.231.9984

brandie.dixon@ndsu.edu

Jolean Pederson
Associate Director
701.231.9587

jolean.pederson@ndsu.edu


Safety Office
Phone: 701.231.7759
Fax: 701.231.6739


Allen Grensteiner
Police Corporal
701.231.9844

allen.grensteiner@ndsu.edu                 

Jennifer Baker
Loss Control and Claims Specialist
701.231.6740

jennifer.baker@ndsu.edu

Tammy Aronson
Compliance Specialist
701.231-5637
tammy.aronson@ndsu.edu









       


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
UNIVERSITY POLICE AND SAFETY OFFICE
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: Auxiliary Enterprise 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 02, 2014 10:53:59 AM