Content | Navigation |

President

 


Unit Campaign Coordinators

 

Campaign Unit

First Name   

Last Name

Email

Phone

Agriculture

Lorie

Herbel

loretta.herbel@ndsu.edu

1-7656

Alumni/Dev Foundation

Julie

Bofenkamp

julieb@ndsualumni.com

1-6803

Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Cathy

Heiraas

cathy.heiraas@ndsu.edu

1-7857

Athletics

Tara

Hoyme

tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu

1-7197

Business

Diane

Axness

diane.axness@ndsu.edu

1-9407

Engineering

Laura

Dallmann

laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu

1-7607

Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach    

Amy

Ochoa

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

1-7708

Finance and Administration

Kim

Matzke-Ternes   

kim.matzke-ternes@ndsu.edu

1-7080

Human Dev & Education

Peggy

Cossette

peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu

1-8211

Information Technology

Joan

Chapek

joan.chapek@ndsu.edu

1-7913

Information Technology

CeCe

Rohwedder

cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu

1-5646

Library

Amanda

Booher

amanda.booher@ndsu.edu

1-8876

Library

Merete

Christianson

merete.christianson@ndsu.edu

1-7965

Northern Crops Institute

Mark

Weber

mark.f.weber@ndsu.edu

1-7736

Pharmacy

Lori

Askew

Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu

1-5692

President's Office/Univ. Relations

Bekka

DeVries

rebekka.devries@ndsu.edu

1-9417

Provost (Academic Affairs)

Angela

Bachman

angela.bachman@ndsu.edu

1-7150

Research & Creative Activity

Shanna

Nelson

shanna.nelson@ndsu.edu

1-7380

Science and Math

Nancy

Suttle

nancy.suttle@ndsu.edu

1-7411

Student Affairs

Mary

Asheim

mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

1-6537

Student Affairs

Brandy

Bjorem

brandy.bjorem@ndsu.edu

1-7701


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of the President
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7211
Campus address: Old Main 102
Mailing address: Dept 1000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Stephanie Wawers

Last Updated: Friday, November 07, 2014 8:49:45 AM