Content | Navigation |

President

 


Unit Campaign Coordinators

 

Campaign Unit

First Name 

Last Name

Email

Phone

 

Agriculture

Lorie 

Herbel 

loretta.herbel@ndsu.edu

1-7656

 

AHSS

Keri

Drinka 

keri.drinka@ndsu.edu 

1-6131 

 

Alumni/Development

Julie

Bofenkamp

julieb@ndsualumni.com

1-6842

 

Athletics

Tara

Hoyme

tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu

1-7197

 

Business

Diane

Axness

diane.axness@ndsu.edu

1-9407

 

EDGO

Amy

Ochoa

amy.ochoa@ndsu.edu

1-7708

 

Engineering

Laura

Dallmann

laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu

1-7607

 

Facilities Management

Cheryl

Cicha

cheryl.cicha@ndsu.edu

1-7912

 

Finance and Admin.

Kim

Matzke-Ternes   

kim.matzke-ternes@ndsu.edu

1-7080

 

Human Dev and Ed.

Peggy

Cossette

peggy.cossette@ndsu.edu

1-8211

 

IT

CeCe

Rohwedder

cece.rohwedder@ndsu.edu

1-5646

 

IT

Joan

Chapek

joan.chapek@ndsu.edu

1-7913

Library

Madalyn

Pezalla 

madalyn.s.pezalla@ndsu.edu 

1-1050

 

Library

Megan

Browndorf 

margaret.browndorf@ndsu.edu    

1-8817 

NCI

Rachel

Carlson

rachel.l.carlson@ndsu.edu

1-8215

Pharmacy

Kris

Errett 

kris.errett@ndsu.edu 

1-8713 

 

Pres Office/Univ Relations

Linsey

Davis 

linsey.davis@ndsu.edu 

1-8321 

 

Provost (Academic Affairs)

Angela

Bachman

angela.bachman@ndsu.edu

1-7150

Research and Creative Activity   

Shanna

Nelson

shanna.nelson@ndsu.edu

1-7380

 

Science and Math

Nancy

Suttle

nancy.suttle@ndsu.edu

1-7411

 

Student Affairs

La Donna

De Geldere

ladonna.degeldere@ndsu.edu

1-7701

 

Student Affairs

Mary

Asheim

mary.asheim@ndsu.edu

1-6537

 

UPSO

Stephanie

Wegner

stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu

1-7759

 

Employee Campaign Coordinator
Char Goodyear
231-1068
Old Main 204
char.goodyear@ndsu.edu

 

 

To top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Office of the President
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7211
Campus address: Old Main 102
Mailing address: Dept 1000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Stephanie Wawers

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 05, 2013 1:06:41 PM