Content | Navigation |

Provost

 


Provost's Office Staff

 

J. Bruce Rafert, Provost
Old Main 103A
Tel: 701-231-7131
email: bruce.rafert@ndsu.edu 

 

R. S. Krishnan, Senior Vice Provost
Director of Summer School
Old Main 103B
Tel: 701-231-8492
email: RS.Krishnan@ndsu.edu


Canan Bilen-Green, Vice Provost for Advancement of Faculty
FLC 314
Tel: 701-231-7040
email: canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu

 

Angela Bachman, Assistant for Faculty Searches
Old Main 103D
Tel: 701-231-7150
email: Angela.Bachman@ndsu.edu

 

Karen Braun, Assistant to the Provost
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-7131
email: Karen.Braun@ndsu.edu

 

 

Jody Dewald, Budget Director
Old Main 103C
Tel: 701-231-9558
email: Jody.Dewald@ndsu.edu

 

Melissa Lamp, Administrative Assistant
Old Main 103
Tel: 701-231-7131
email: Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Melissa Lamp
Published by the Office of the Provost

Last Updated: Friday, September 13, 2013 1:56:20 PM