Content | Navigation |


NDSU MPH Faculty and Staff



NDSU Core Faculty


Public Health in Clinical Systems

Health Promotion

Management of Infectious Diseases

American Indian Public Health

Other Core classes

 Adjunct Faculty

  • Kathy M. Anderson, MD - General Pediatrician, Mid Dakota Clinic, Bismarck
  • Dubert Guerrero, MD - Infection Control, Sanford Health, Fargo
  • Terry Dwelle, MD, MPHTM, FAAP, CPH - State Health Officer for the North Dakota Department of Health
  • Raymond Goldsteen, MA, DrPH - UND
  • Karen Goldsteen, MPH, PhD - UND
  • Kimberly Hammer, PhD—Director of Research, Fargo VA Health System (Public Health Research)
  • Clinton Hosford, PhD - UND
  • Brian Huschle, PhD - UND
  • Robin Kinnard, Dr.PH, MHA - Epidemiologist, Tribal Epidemiology Center, Oklahoma City Area Inter-Tribal Health Board
  • Craig Lambrecht, MD, MPH, MBA - President, Sanford Health, Bismarck, ND
  • Vanessa Lopez-Littleton, PhD, RN - UND
  • Avish Nagpal, MD, MPH - Public Health and Clinical Education, Sanford, Fargo 
  • Sandra Cristina Oancea, PhD - UND
  • Ralph F. Renger, PhD - UND
  • Kristin Schuller, PhD, MHA - UND
  • Corey Smith, PhD—Senior Epidemiologist, Great Plains Tribal Chairmen’s Health Board (Epidemiology, GIS, Informatics)
  • Heidi Twedt, MD - Health Informatics, Sanford
  • Malia Villegas, EdD - Director of the Policy Research Center, National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) in Washington, DC

 UND MPH Program Faculty

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6549 / Fax: (701) 231-5586
Campus address: Research 2
Physical/delivery address: 1805 Research Park Drive, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2662 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Public Health

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:38:34 PM