Content | Navigation |


NDSU MPH Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

R2*

Email

DANIELSON, Ramona

 Program Evaluator/Research Analyst

 231-8916

 214C

Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 

HUSETH-ZOSEL, Andrea

 Research Associate/Lecturer 

 231-8681

 206C

Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu

MEYER, Stefanie

 Program Coordinator/Lecturer

 231-6549

 206D

Stefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu

SKAFF, Angela

 Program Assistant

 231-7238

 214A

Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu 

WIERTZEMA, Ashley

 Research Specialist

 214C

Ashley.Wiertzema@ndsu.edu 

*R2 - Research 2

 


AIPHRC Staff with MPH Director Donald Warne

American Indian Public Health Resource Center 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

BLUE, Hannabah

PH Services Project Manager

231-6239

Hannabah.Blue@ndsu.edu 

BROCK, Anita

PH Policy Project Manager

231-6248

Anita.Brock@ndsu.edu 

ELESON, Cindy

Grant Assistant

231-6666

Cindy.Smelsereleson@ndsu.edu 

NADEAU, Melanie

Operational Director

231-6193

Melanie.Nadeau@ndsu.edu 

STONEFISH, Dereck

PH Research Project Manager

231-6466

Dereck.Stonefish.2@ndsu.edu 

TIBBITS, Vanessa

PH Education Project Manager

231-6279

Vanessa.Tibbitts@ndsu.edu 

Located in 238 Research Park 2 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6323 / Fax: (701) 231-7606
Campus address: Sudro Hall 118
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Albrecht Boulevard, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2660 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Master of Public Health

Last Updated: Friday, September 26, 2014 2:43:14 PM