The "Welcome" Screen

The Blackboard Welcome Screen

This is the screen you'll see the first time you log in to Blackboard after the Blackboard upgrade is complete.

Click on the Global Navigation menu button in the upper-right corner to dismiss this welcome screen and 'dive in' to the new My Blackboard features available there!

Once you've clicked on this screen, Blackboard will return to its regular appearance.

Learn More About What's Better - The Enhanced Blackboard